ok ps ps. chao keng kia.Bro, u never paid attention to ah sam's posts.
According to him, his ns days were the best of his life.
![]()

ok ps ps. chao keng kia.Bro, u never paid attention to ah sam's posts.
According to him, his ns days were the best of his life.
![]()
So what's your point?
If it's so tough for them here then fuck off from here but nope they're want to come here so it must be heaven for them.
but wear sexy oredi oso dun look sexy ... :oShe should wear sexy clothes so she will blend with the prostitutes.
Fucking Agoonwholuvdic, if they are not getting some benefit from being in Sinkieland, why do you think they are here in the first place? ..........
Firstly, she had her say in the column and now we are having ours here.
Secondly, you are a foreigner worshipping traitor.
Me not a traitor, I`d rather describe meself as a global citizen.
Cheers!!
Dear yuelao: Where did I mention that they are not getting some benefit. It is a two-way benefit. They fulfill some labour or skill shortage, and they get paid better than where they`re from.
How many Singaporeans in their twenties and thirties want to work as blue collar workers in the shipyards. I know of Singapore companies based in Tuas who can`t even get a local S`porean to work in their accounts dept. Everyday your media reminds y`all about growth and such, where got growth if no more foreigners come; the locals can`t even produce enough!
Jah, my point is - why the unnecessary xenophobia
They`ve come here to make a living, to better their chances at life. Working in a foreign land, and not being fluent in the lingo isn`t easy. Let the more fortunate show the way to graciousness to the less fortunate.
Hi RT:
She does not hurl stones at individuals.
Me not a traitor, I`d rather describe meself as a global citizen.
Cheers!!
Thanks, I now know you are an Indian piece of shit. Now fuck back to the hole you crawled out from. Your leader called Nathan right?
You bloody traitor goonwholuvdic,....................................................
The only reason the PAP is in power for so long is because Sinkies are stupid.............
:oIo:
It's not really unneccessary, in fact well justified. The point is these FTs were not forced by gun to come here. They came here willingly. Sg is land scarce and they are taking up space. It's also pretty easy to live in sg compared to other countries or their home countries. There's no need to feel sympathy for them.
Global citizen is a term foreign trash like to call themselves. I have spent a significant time of my adult life abroad but I know where my loyalties lie.
Btw yes, Sumiko did not hurl stones at individuals. But she has been insulting the intelligence of all Singaporeans for the longest time with her rubbish columns. You reap what you sow.
Not asking Sgns to feel sympathy for your imported labour. Just wondering why educated blokes with one of the highest salaries hold so much gripe towards blokes who come and help paddle your economic boat.
She got place in geylang lah, where the cheap washed out whores hawk their wares for $20-30 a shot. Even lorong 14 where chicks charge $60/shot, she cannot make it. Fucking washed out whore pretend to start off being a concerned citizen, in the end show she loves sucking FT dick!