• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Student Beggars

lianbeng

lianbeng wonders why got so many students begging money at bus interchange n mrt stations today?:rolleyes:

Fishypie

lianbeng wonders why got so many students begging money at bus interchange n mrt stations today?:rolleyes:

Not onLy today Bro, it's Like Everyday nowadays !..heard for each $10 donation tickets; they tew 30% comms..
..and esp those Chiorer ones, can seLL Like one bookLet at one go !..:eek::biggrin:

Travellor

i have no pity for able bodied folk who beg.....older folks maybe i will buy tissue but just begging is really disgraceful conduct

lianbeng

lianbeng noticed some schoolgirls sibeh tualiap leh but dare not touch wait kana pak ting tiao! :biggrin: only can see tualiap nehneh bouncing inside their white translucent blouses!

Raiders

lianbeng noticed some schoolgirls sibeh tualiap leh but dare not touch wait kana pak ting tiao! :biggrin: only can see tualiap nehneh bouncing inside their white translucent blouses!

You pervert lah! But I like :biggrin:

Raiders

You pervert lah! But I like :biggrin:

TuaGow

good training for these students, they can use these skills since most jobs would olready taken by foregin trash when they grow up. :wink:

Raiders

lianbeng used to have a collection of unwashed freshly taken off bra n panties from schoolgirls and office ladies lah!:biggrin:

Don't keep lah. Porn also don't keep. Nowadays police very smart. They catch you for minor offence which is not serious enough to go to prison, they will raid your house, phone, laptops for porn. Really disadvantage to be a man in Singapore.

lianbeng

Don't keep lah. Porn also don't keep. Nowadays police very smart. They catch you for minor offence which is not serious enough to go to prison, they will raid your house, phone, laptops for porn. Really disadvantage to be a man in Singapore.

lianbeng said: "used to have" so now no more lah!:biggrin:

So the back up plan is to be a professional beggar ?

No, they will grow up to be director of ____ in PA, & "beg" during election...that is a professional job, that come with appreciation of mangoes or endowed with.