E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #1 How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o
How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #2 Equalisation said: How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o Click to expand... Because you think between your legs instead of between your ears. Your blood supply one-way traffic to between your legs. :oIo:
Equalisation said: How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o Click to expand... Because you think between your legs instead of between your ears. Your blood supply one-way traffic to between your legs. :oIo:
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Oct 16, 2010 #3 Equalisation said: How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o Click to expand... u say ... big head o oredi ... but small head still young ...
Equalisation said: How come your hair mostly white, but your cock-hair still black and bushy ... I was stumped for a reply ....:o Click to expand... u say ... big head o oredi ... but small head still young ...
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #4 Ramseth said: Because you think between your legs instead of between your ears. Your blood supply one-way traffic to between your legs. :oIo: Click to expand... You Clown !!!:oIo: After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head .....
Ramseth said: Because you think between your legs instead of between your ears. Your blood supply one-way traffic to between your legs. :oIo: Click to expand... You Clown !!!:oIo: After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head .....
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Oct 16, 2010 #5 Equalisation said: ... After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head ..... Click to expand... lidat ... u shud now use ur big head 4 ze same physical activity ...
Equalisation said: ... After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head ..... Click to expand... lidat ... u shud now use ur big head 4 ze same physical activity ...
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #6 po2wq said: lidat ... u shud now use ur big head 4 ze same physical activity ... Click to expand... U r rite .... but dentures get in the way ....:(
po2wq said: lidat ... u shud now use ur big head 4 ze same physical activity ... Click to expand... U r rite .... but dentures get in the way ....:(
middaydog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 3,795 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #7 why dont you follow my style and shave the cockpit hair clean lidat no question asked
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #8 Equalisation said: U r rite .... but dentures get in the way ....:( Click to expand... You 无耻 and 无齿!
Equalisation said: U r rite .... but dentures get in the way ....:( Click to expand... You 无耻 and 无齿!
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #9 Ramseth said: You 无耻 and 无齿! Click to expand... Oi .... u dun anyhow bark hor !!!!
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Oct 16, 2010 #10 middaydog said: why dont you follow my style and shave the cockpit hair clean lidat no question asked Click to expand... Cannot lah .... no hair means no friction means no orgasm for her ...
middaydog said: why dont you follow my style and shave the cockpit hair clean lidat no question asked Click to expand... Cannot lah .... no hair means no friction means no orgasm for her ...
Kid278 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 1,330 Points 38 Oct 16, 2010 #11 Equalisation said: You Clown !!!:oIo: After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head ..... Click to expand... Ponder also on why the scrotum is always darker when it's always away from the sun.
Equalisation said: You Clown !!!:oIo: After pondering for quite awhile .... It dawns on me that the reason is due to the level of physical activity of the small head vis-a-viz the big head ..... Click to expand... Ponder also on why the scrotum is always darker when it's always away from the sun.