Dalisha could be chinese. Tua liap sua![]()
Or more likely, a subcontinental Ah Neh bitch.
Dalisha could be chinese. Tua liap sua![]()
do they still pat the seat before they sit down like last time on the buses?
I'll sit on your face ai mai? loli look quite chio too...can i sit on your lap next time?
If chio, she can sit on my lap.....
Actually it's better to sit beside or in between young and slimming looking girls or women. Their shoulders aren't as broad as men which in turn offer more "air space".
Patting the seat actually creates more friction and heat.
But it removes backside heat from the earlier person that might spread to you did you know that?![]()
Spread piles?![]()
She think she is the only one paying for the trip![]()
long time already have lah. Chicken macnuggets you go observe yourself on the bus or mrt next time. Last week i took the mrt and bus after a long time and observed the same thing that i saw for myself when i was in sec school. Females would tend to sit next to other females while the males would do the same.
nah beh...i think i deserve to fuck her because she has a CB, can ?
Everyone pay same fare. So Everyone should have fair share. Maybe SMRT should do another gate to collect extra money to enter fully seated cart.