Nonsense. Incest is a crime in KL. But its legal in fillial piety Communist Confucius china.People in muddland respect incestuous people.
Courtesy is missing in chinese dominated sinkie,I
You are mistaken. They fled !![]()
Maybe the china made fake rolex was making too much noise.They heard the ticking sounds from your time bomb?
She can even sit on my cock if she's really that good looking.
To quote the popular tiong saying :on mrt train leh.................have some decency lah.............
When the political leaders feels self entitled, the peasants learn from them too.Every Singaporean tot they are entitled to certain privilege.
Muz give up seat in public transport, drivers tot muz give way to them cos they drive a expensive car, boomers tot youngster muz respect them cos they are Singapore pioneers, every sinkies tot every year govt muz give them money.
Even political figure tot they are entitled to big fat salary cos they are sacrificing their lives and time for whole singapore
Practically every sinkies
Maybe the china made fake rolex was making too much noise.
Of course its a sinkie that wont give up a seat to a pregnant womN. Sinkies are trash
Maybe you look like 1000 years old, that's why.I was in KL and commuters gave up seats for me and i am not really very old. Its like second nature it seems. I feel embarrassed.