• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stand up against online personal attacks: Lawrence Wong

all our ministers namely pinky,lim swee heng,yaacob,khaw,liu n lawrence are all balless, bapoks chow ah guas sinkies,how the hell did they become minister when they cannot tahan online attacks..bloody hell what the hell were they doing during their NS!
They should learn from me about real life personel attacks...
during my time before the internet age i've not only been stabbed from behind,these buggers twist the knife too increasing my pain,
and in sammmyboy i was personally attack by anonymous zappers and was once even accuse of being a Bob Sim whom i don't even know who the fuck is he and i took all this into my stride and is still as happy as a lark in sammyboy.

Best tell him follow north korea regime.....ban internet.
His advice machiam is for kopiuncle

please stop your nonsense. you want to be banned issit ? please don't start the stupidity all over again. i am tired of it. peace.

all our ministers namely pinky,lim swee heng,yaacob,khaw,liu n lawrence are all balless, bapoks chow ah guas sinkies,how the hell did they become minister when they cannot tahan online attacks..bloody hell what the hell were they doing during their NS!
They should learn from me about real life personel attacks...
during my time before the internet age i've not only been stabbed from behind,these buggers twist the knife too increasing my pain,
and in sammmyboy i was personally attack by anonymous zappers and was once even accuse of being a Bob Sim whom i don't even know who the fuck is he and i took all this into my stride and is still as happy as a lark in sammyboy.

excellent post. i like. yes who is this bob sim. they also called old uncle bob sim. they hacked me bad...real bad until kena banned twice and died several times. thank you for sharing.

I suspect Lawless Wong is Kopiuncle, start saying crap after he kenna hantam left right center in SBF.

please do not rubbish. you have the power to infract and the power to nail people. pls use it judiciously. dont disgrace our own status and pls do not flatter kopiuncle and uplift his status. i do not wish to start another round...i've died several times. so pls dont start another nuclear war. peace.

excellent post. i like. yes who is this bob sim. they also called old uncle bob sim. they hacked me bad...real bad until kena banned twice and died several times. thank you for sharing.

kopiuncle you're still alive! :eek:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZR6Cw_3q1Pg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Vote this cheebye Wong out.
Peasant telling truth and he cannot accept the fact.

please do not rubbish. you have the power to infract and the power to nail people. pls use it judiciously. dont disgrace our own status and pls do not flatter kopiuncle and uplift his status. i do not wish to start another round...i've died several times. so pls dont start another nuclear war. peace.

Very vulgar post. Zapz you. :)

Vote this cheebye Wong out.
Peasant telling truth and he cannot accept the fact.

It'll be hard to vote him out. He's in West Coast GRC, a PAP stronghold.

And because it's a PAP stronghold, that's why the PAP could afford to fill the GRC with dodgy upstarts and low profile seatwarmers.

XsRnc.jpg

Very vulgar post. Zapz you. :)

you call this vulgar? you are nuts! go ahead and be my guest! what an utter disappointment!!! double standard with no honour, no courage and no balls....

Sean-Connery-in-The-Untouchables-1984.jpg

don't fool around with me....your zapping is not enough....you have to face them squarely and take them on headon!!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ZR6Cw_3q1Pg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ahahahahhaahahahahahah ahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaaa...

Won ah..... for you

[video=youtube;q7iXcKKpdx0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7iXcKKpdx0[/video]

Different view tah boleh den pls land yourself in amazon, u can be the next king of the jungle. Buay steady .....