• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stamford Bridge thread: BLUE is the Colour

the last thread dated 2009. cant let this thread faded.

AVB is our latest manager in charge. Hope he dun ended up like Roy Hodgson.
Roman is famous for his impatience.

BLUE ARMY MARCHING ON!:cool:

AVB promised that Chelsea will win the champions league with him in charge.
He's very smart, he knows that even if he doesn't promise and doesn't win, he will be sacked.
So he might as well promise. :biggrin:

no_faith

every manager who was employed said the same thing.
the future, the vision...etc.

most i can said is top notch manager but end of day, no CL trophy, take a break.:eek:
this Roman is destroying the future of these managers.:(

every manager who was employed said the same thing.
the future, the vision...etc.

most i can said is top notch manager but end of day, no CL trophy, take a break.:eek:
this Roman is destroying the future of these managers.:(

No lah bro.
He sacked Jose, who went on to manage Inter to the champions league and then Real Madrid.
It's up to the person. :wink:

no_faith

106515_news.jpg

According to goal.com...
Chelsea have announced the signing of Barcelona midfielder Oriol Romeu on a four-year deal.

The Blues confirmed last month that they had agreed a fee believed to be in the region of £4.5 (€5) million for the defensive midfielder to make a move to the west London club.​

no_faith

zhirkov.jpg

Yuri Zhirkov set to join Anzhi Makhachkala
Chelsea winger Yuri Zhirkov is close to joining Anzhi Makhachkala after struggling to make an impact in his two-year stint at Stamford Bridge.​

he is a good player.:(

chelsa got Lukaku...unlike his name..he is not kuku...LOL

i am sure he will go far...tall and powerful striker like Drogba...

ok, can sell Drogba liao...

no_faith

Why don't you start a new thread leh? You want to get record breaking number of views is it? :p
i learnt that starting same thread can result in zap.:p
i juz carry on the thread from jwny mah.

chelsa got Lukaku...unlike his name..he is not kuku...LOL

i am sure he will go far...tall and powerful striker like Drogba...

ok, can sell Drogba liao...
havent see him play yet. dun pass too early judgement and sell Drogba.:biggrin:

no_faith

as usual, stoke like to bully others off the park wif their hard tackling and long ball tactics.
stoke dun allow others to hold ball more than 1 sec.:eek:

as our starting line up are all lightweight, no1 able to bully stoke defence.
will AVB sub drogba for the 2nd half? we shall see in the 2nd half.:biggrin:

GO CHELSEA

xcited about mata...

dun understand y with the $$ of Chelski, they must buy rejects from Liverpool - torres is one, now Miereles?

no_faith

they must buy rejects from Liverpool - torres is one, now Miereles?
Miereles reject? wif overcrowded midfielders and the love of english players, he gt not much chance to play.
did he play tat bad last season?
when most of the time Gerard was injured, didnt he cope quite well?

Miereles reject? wif overcrowded midfielders and the love of english players, he gt not much chance to play.
did he play tat bad last season?
when most of the time Gerard was injured, didnt he cope quite well?

I dunno if he played well..cos I not poo fan. Letua (the brazilian) seems to become an asset.

He din shine ...but is that a player the Chelski need? A passenger iso driver?

But maybe, AVB can bring out the best in him (fellow Portuguese)...

no_faith

But maybe, AVB can bring out the best in him (fellow Portuguese)...
who knows?:biggrin:
AVB wans to play attacking football and hope can duplicate wat he did at Porto.
wif the current crops, it is not easy, most of them are too direct/english minded.

AVB snapped up Mata and Meireles, i consider both of them are more flair than the current crops.:biggrin:

ballsathome

Introducing Eva Carneiro – Chelsea’s Rather Lovely New Team Doctor

Her name is Eva Carneiro. She is Chelsea’s new reserve team/academy doctor and, forgive us for being so crude, but we reckon the amount of ‘groin strains’ suffered in and around the Cobham area have probably gone up by around 1,000% since she first pulled on her latex gloves.

29ql7j6.jpg

2wrlw1h.jpg

25725nm.jpg

no_faith

wow, Chris Foy won the game.:eek:

first red was dubious
decisions inconsistent

QPR really gutless team.
We are down to 9 men and yet they are not pushing forward to kill the game, instead choose to sit back.:eek:

no_faith

QPR boss Neil Warnock hails Chelsea victory as the ‘greatest day of my career’
After their 6-0 drubbing by Fulham, Rangers gave their fans some cause for derby celebrations, while their manager defends referee Chris Foy after Blues finish with nine men

joker. he has only this 1 greatest day thru his years of coaching. LOL
he nvr mentioned his worst day which Fulham defeated them 6-0 easily.
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: