• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPF Deputy Assistant Commissioner@ 34 years old

uglyloser

im so impressed by this ex sec sch classmate of mine.. walao eh DAC at 34 yrs old.. im same age, still a loser sia.. :(

What's there to envy?
His high salary leeched from us from basically doing nothing?

im so impressed by this ex sec sch classmate of mine.. walao eh DAC at 34 yrs old.. im same age, still a loser sia.. :(

So high ranking got what use??

U never read about the Little India case

See what happen to the Tanglin Div Commander?

Dun forget our PM was the youngest BG what?

So..... also CMI

What's there to envy?
His high salary leeched from us from basically doing nothing?

Since when the Singapore reserve money belong to you??? The way you talk like 1 China operator ever told me, Singapore are so small and poor... You know China have a few hundred times more reserve more than Singapore... The way he talk is like you, he own the China reserve... Ha...ha... You really talk like a gong chee by...

The country reserve do not belong to the people, only those is your bank or pocket belong to you... Wake up kid...:D

If the money belong to us, can you help me to get $1 Billion from Temasek so that I can buy something for myself???:rolleyes:

There are too many $68-milllion men. Why doesn't the budget shed light on the amount of money paid out in pension and the number of pensioners and current civil servants earning more than $100,000.

yes bro. he was awarded the PSC Lms. Not totally flawless, nobody is perfect. but he is generally a good person. I am glad he is vested such powers in the SPF

Gd that he is vested with such power but when the need arises

Whether he dare to use or not is a big question

yeah i understand what u mean completely.. something we want to do the right and ethical thing but we are scared of offending other powerful interests

this is exactly what happened to the Little India case

Poor judgement by the div commander resulting a few hundred thousands in damages and the

reputation of our SPF

this is exactly what happened to the Little India case

Poor judgement by the div commander resulting a few hundred thousands in damages and the

reputation of our SPF

There is a Singaporean auntie which refuse to leave the carpark and cause everyone to wait for more than 1 hour... So you also behave like that???

There are more than 20K polices and 3 Millions Singaporean... Please do not condemn the whole lots when 1 or a few peoples did it... Be fair to the rest of the people... No???

Just follow the SOP loh...that's easy.

It is going against it when the ground situation change that needs brains and guts. For this, no training or studies will help.

Just follow the SOP loh...that's easy.

It is going against it when the ground situation change that needs brains and guts. For this, no training or studies will help.

That is correct. Some things cannot be taught. Either you have it or you don't.

Since when the Singapore reserve money belong to you??? The way you talk like 1 China operator ever told me, Singapore are so small and poor... You know China have a few hundred times more reserve more than Singapore... The way he talk is like you, he own the China reserve... Ha...ha... You really talk like a gong chee by...

The country reserve do not belong to the people, only those is your bank or pocket belong to you... Wake up kid...:D

If the money belong to us, can you help me to get $1 Billion from Temasek so that I can buy something for myself???:rolleyes:

Did I mention reserves? Dun jump the gun....
Reserves belong to lee dynasty.
When I say our money I mean our taxes.
Taxpayers are paymasters of these civil SERVANTS....no?
Maybe you dun need to pay tax so you dunno.

bro GD, if you were the commander

what would u react?

Bro, cant answer your question. I wasnt there. Other than ground assessment, i need to also know whoi have with me that night. If gung ho officers around, more likely to be aggressive. If NPCC type of policemen with me, very unlikely to take on the rioters.