im so impressed by this ex sec sch classmate of mine.. walao eh DAC at 34 yrs old.. im same age, still a loser sia.. :(
Pinky will tell u, "I got star (car), you got or not? no wonder u drive bus!"Dun forget our PM was the youngest BG what?
So..... also CMI
What's there to envy?
His high salary leeched from us from basically doing nothing?
What is his name and where is the photo?
Scholar I guess.
yes bro. he was awarded the PSC Lms. Not totally flawless, nobody is perfect. but he is generally a good person. I am glad he is vested such powers in the SPF
yeah i understand what u mean completely.. something we want to do the right and ethical thing but we are scared of offending other powerful interestsGd that he is vested with such power but when the need arises
Whether he dare to use or not is a big question
this is exactly what happened to the Little India case
Poor judgement by the div commander resulting a few hundred thousands in damages and the
reputation of our SPF
Gd that he is vested with such power but when the need arises
Whether he dare to use or not is a big question
Just follow the SOP loh...that's easy.
It is going against it when the ground situation change that needs brains and guts. For this, no training or studies will help.
That is correct. Some things cannot be taught. Either you have it or you don't.
Since when the Singapore reserve money belong to you??? The way you talk like 1 China operator ever told me, Singapore are so small and poor... You know China have a few hundred times more reserve more than Singapore... The way he talk is like you, he own the China reserve... Ha...ha... You really talk like a gong chee by...
The country reserve do not belong to the people, only those is your bank or pocket belong to you... Wake up kid...
If the money belong to us, can you help me to get $1 Billion from Temasek so that I can buy something for myself???![]()
bro GD, if you were the commander
what would u react?