• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPF Deputy Assistant Commissioner@ 34 years old

So it's basically saying none of these guys can or have ever fire a pistol in duty, never fought with criminals like they do in the movies, never investigated any crime scene , never rescue any hostage but are the 1st to flee from riots etc.

how to when they get scholarships to study not to firing weapons?

Old Generations am pais and guan taos were respected as they know talk lang jeng.

Now all follow new inexperienced scholars boss, no more lang jeng to talk.

actually friend these are British police ranks. The difference is the Brits know how to fight crime.

Brits know how to make use yellow skins during that time. Nothing to do with their capabilities.

uh werent the cops damn corrupt during the brits ? n during the lim yew hock days?

as I said, I'm talking about the British police in general. SPF is not corrupt ah? So other countries suck compared to the glorious SPF?

Actually in terms of corruption like kopi money etc,,spore now better lah,,,but in terms of getting things done like preventing riots etc,,that is a different story...

as I said, I'm talking about the British police in general. SPF is not corrupt ah? So other countries suck compared to the glorious SPF?

Actually in terms of corruption like kopi money etc,,spore now better lah,,,but in terms of getting things done like preventing riots etc,,that is a different story...

better how? you say Singapore is corruption free?

At least its not like in philippines, or mudland or vietnam or indon whereby people dont even lodge a report as they have to give 'application' fee. Here because the cops dont take kopi money,,they stop u also wont get richer,,that explains their bo chup attitude,,,In Vietnam, my viet frens car kenna stop by gong anh,,and have to give kopi money to prevent further problems,,,like in singapore in the old days,,,in philippines, the cops work with the petty criminals to cheat tourists,,and look at the crime solving rate in philippines,,,in mudland,,,cops stop u on the freeway and ask for kopi money,,want receipt,,pay more,,,in indon,,,when you meet accident,,or yr car bang into another persons car,,u dont even want the cops to get involve as of course,,they will make you pay through the nose,,

im so impressed by this ex sec sch classmate of mine.. walao eh DAC at 34 yrs old.. im same age, still a loser sia.. :(

i was in the Police FARCE for 6 years..........they might get high posts and high pay...........but most of these scholars are morons..........seriously, any moron can do their jobs............landing the job is the hard part.........

your job is not who you are.............

i was in the Police FARCE for 6 years..........they might get high posts and high pay...........but most of these scholars are morons..........seriously, any moron can do their jobs............landing the job is the hard part.........

your job is not who you are.............

In Sinkieland, your life is determined and mapped out by how many A's you score at "Anal" levels.

mostly true unless you have some fortunate circumstances.............what to do, the education system here based on how good your memory is............

that's why you have morons in high posts..........mostly in govt jobs..........

the greatest concentration of scholarly morons are in the Police FARCE...........some are so dumb, you won't believe it.......

many of these scholars i've met also quite simple-minded as i talk to them...........naive even.........

Fire a few shots in the air and the ABNN would run.

However, the commander-scholar(?) is typical nerd sinkie, too scared to do anything that has not been prescribed specifically to him, not much initiative and zero flexibility. This kind, exams smart but no street-smarts.

Fire a few shots in the air and the ABNN would run.

However, the commander-scholar(?) is typical nerd sinkie, too scared to do anything that has not been prescribed specifically to him, not much initiative and zero flexibility. This kind, exams smart but no street-smarts.

I think they get someone to do their exams for them. The way these "scholars" act they present themselves as really dumb people.