Thank you batman for the link, as usual I always enjoy Protam Singh's speeches however this particular speech focuses on Lee Li Lian only and its good enough but have seen his better speeches before.
He is sharp.
a minister potential. a great asset for the wp.![]()
You notice that all these WP speakers read from scripts. Lousy.
not too bad lah. give them credit for trying lah....even our ministers in parliament read from scripts too...where got fiery and spontaneous debate. give them kudos lah...some better than others.
the script is there just in case they got shell shocked ,stage shocked, audience shocked and speech shocked...the script is very important..don't be deceived by those who speak without any script...even usa presidents rehearsed like mad before any speech!!!
You don't open your eyes bro. There are many politicians who don't read from scripts.
Super buay tahan, they read line by line, its all fake.
You don't open your eyes bro. There are many politicians who don't read from scripts.
not too bad lah. give them credit for trying lah....even our ministers in parliament read from scripts too...where got fiery and spontaneous debate. give them kudos lah...some better than others.
the script is there just in case they got shell shocked ,stage shocked, audience shocked and speech shocked...the script is very important..don't be deceived by those who speak without any script...even usa presidents rehearsed like mad before any speech!!!