Dun simi kheng lah...but the fellow go eat wind...open only 7 mar
8 Mar when he come back he will pass wind to his customers.
Dun simi kheng lah...but the fellow go eat wind...open only 7 mar
8 Mar when he come back he will pass wind to his customers.
Close for so long...wtf!
Zap him when he come back and post.
Good idea... IHP hiding ... die die dun come out![]()
Aiyo...why u so bad... be nice lah...
Wah, the top peekture on the left got one chiobu showing the side breast in her white singlet. U got book her for the massage or not? This place is so convenient. Can order your Tong Tau Foo then grass jelly dessert, then order the female masseuse. Like 3 in one.
When is Ah Meng's Bestest of Best Kopitiam opening?
buay sui lah...![]()
Kui hawker tiam sibei siong... u open i go eat lah![]()
you open one exotic stall sell herbal monkey brain lah
Lau Ah Ma not in good mood serving me ... but the grass jelly quite shiok...![]()
monkey brain limpei eat b4... in Big Road long long ago...shiok...
![]()
the monkey still alive not?...eyes open big big as the waiter use a saw cut open the skull, then use a spatula scoop the brain out and put in your bowl
monkey brain limpei eat b4... in Big Road long long ago...shiok...
![]()
Ah Meng eat your own kind?
Knn cannibalism