dun talk cock la you, where is the Kopitium name you removed from here ?
Not only are you stupid, you're also blind.

http://www.sammyboy.com/forumdisplay.php?1-Welcome-to-Sam-s-Alfresco-Coffee-Shop
dun talk cock la you, where is the Kopitium name you removed from here ?
Which is why we need checks and balances in the government. Only Sinkie sheep are naive enough to believe in the altruism of PAP.![]()
Wah .... so many happenings these few days ..... just came back from holidays ...:o
Ivebert the kurang adjar, lu pergi makan taik gajah dan minum kenching monyet lah !!:oIo:
Not only are you stupid, you're also blind.This whole place is an Alfresco Coffee Shop. It's divided into different courtyards.
http://www.sammyboy.com/forumdisplay.php?1-Welcome-to-Sam-s-Alfresco-Coffee-Shop
Why are you calling my uncle botak stupid?
not twit meh?![]()
While all twits are stupid, not all stupid people are twits. To learn more, google "set theory".
ah middaydog oredi kena no hair ... u further make him no brain n no i's ... u do dat goot meh? ...Not only are you stupid, you're also blind ...
u evry mth oso go 4 holidays 1, ah? ...Wah .... so many happenings these few days ..... just came back from holidays ...:o ...
u evry mth oso go 4 holidays 1, ah? ...![]()
Aiyah .... old man like me ...don't go, then when go ??:o
Just came back from kuching .... didn't know also got prc gals there .....
interesting they coo ... meow meow meow .... when they orgas ...![]()
Clinton wins hands downGlad to see his form is improving these last few days.
ivebert,
even though u stole fat ass's (Char_Azn) limelight, i forgive you.
![]()
Thanks krafty.
I will not quit.
I reflected and thought that departure is a simple but irresponsible act of wiping my hands off the mistakes I have made.
I want to try to make up and do some good in this forums.
Ok la, let's just stop it as that. I started this thing and I will end it. It will be good if everyone can do the same.
I have already done my part. Up to you guys to accept it or not.[/QUOTE
1. me, accepted!
2. bro, just move on and don't look back.
3. this is just internet.
4. i am confident cooleo agrees too!