• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry state of Singapore

The cultures of FWs here do not allow their aging parents to work;
let alone this special place Sg.
When I was doing the heavy, dirty, physical work, the FWs ridiculed me
and felt threatened that I stole their job.

The cultures of FWs here do not allow their aging parents to work;
let alone this special place Sg.
When I was doing the heavy, dirty, physical work, the FWs ridiculed me
and felt threatened that I stole their job.
When I entered MBS,the Ah Nehs also ridiculed me for paying $150 entrance levy while they Ah Nehs are exempted.

Oohhh dear, the forsaken generation who once contributed to our GDP!

How come these old farts never plan fir their retirement? Property was cheap back than n he could be a millionaire even with a hdb flat. In addition wat is his age? N how long he wants to live.? N let's say singkieland gives these old farts a pension. Who is going to pay for it? The working class? N how to pay for it? Gst 20% ? Definitely the rich n the pap is not going to pay...
Most old farts of yesteryears are short-sighted and uneducated so long term financial planning and property investment aren't in their mindset! Unlike some old timer bankers, traders and businessmen!

Jobs for foreigners n PRs,NS for sinkies, many foreigners ask only get 1 person to be citizen n the other 1 ne PR so they can hv the best of both, The white clowns know abt this but keep quiet, if for me if u want zo convert citizen must be whole family not only one, CB, let time all jobs to foreigners now covid problem ,vetter take this chance to be sg core, think its too late,should let all foreigners go back n fon work gets,with them life better,we citizens do need all these,the more they come through more life in sg expensive, othing zo gain foe us except the CB white clowns

Most old farts of yesteryears are short-sighted and uneducated so long term financial planning and property investment aren't in their mindset! Unlike some old timer bankers, traders and businessmen!
So my question is this...will singkies be happy to pay more in taxes etc to support these old farts ?

I thought NEA had lessened the workload for the cleaners by forcing diners to clear their plates and trays?

This ahpek is the pre WW2 baby boomers suffered in the war, under evil BE doesn't give him basic English education.

And why shd evil BE want to educate him where he is a young man targeted for labour works and as opium addict victims to keep him poor.... control a poor man is easy...

What is there to invest when housings are attap zinc roof sheds.... give this old man some credit he is educated in China and from China.... All Chinese must receive minimum basic year 10 education and are literate and highly educated....

Local born Chinese are educated in Chineseconomy lousy school under BE to make them poor with bad Chinese language education...... this evil BE colony treated Chinese as communist and make them poor, destitute and opium addicts.... gambling dens all over and gangsters killed among themselves....

CPF started in 1963 for the purpose of start NSF army, not housing poor people.... fat hope...

BE started building concrete residential blocks in 1950s and PAP inherited this housing as landlord.... . PAP can't stand BE building tiny small space units like in HK only fit for dogs. Then in early 1970 PAP started building bigger 2bedroom room units blocks under HDB.

If Singapore is still under BE the public housings will be like HK types tiny units even dogs hate to live in it.... thanks to visionary man LKY Singapore public housings are better and great.... with happy endings....

Go thanks to ah gong and his son LHL for making sure you live in better units with happy endings compare to HKies under evil BE....

Back to the ah pek story..... write later again ..... going to pang sai....

This is what will happen to your future if you continue to vote PAP.
This old man really got played out by PAP.
Send this video to any of the MP or Ministers and asked them what they think. Their answer could be as shocking as Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Can't his employer at least give him a walking stick? Don't tell us he loves exercising.