When I entered MBS,the Ah Nehs also ridiculed me for paying $150 entrance levy while they Ah Nehs are exempted.The cultures of FWs here do not allow their aging parents to work;
let alone this special place Sg.
When I was doing the heavy, dirty, physical work, the FWs ridiculed me
and felt threatened that I stole their job.
How come these old farts never plan fir their retirement? Property was cheap back than n he could be a millionaire even with a hdb flat. In addition wat is his age? N how long he wants to live.? N let's say singkieland gives these old farts a pension. Who is going to pay for it? The working class? N how to pay for it? Gst 20% ? Definitely the rich n the pap is not going to pay...Oohhh dear, the forsaken generation who once contributed to our GDP!
Most old farts of yesteryears are short-sighted and uneducated so long term financial planning and property investment aren't in their mindset! Unlike some old timer bankers, traders and businessmen!How come these old farts never plan fir their retirement? Property was cheap back than n he could be a millionaire even with a hdb flat. In addition wat is his age? N how long he wants to live.? N let's say singkieland gives these old farts a pension. Who is going to pay for it? The working class? N how to pay for it? Gst 20% ? Definitely the rich n the pap is not going to pay...
So my question is this...will singkies be happy to pay more in taxes etc to support these old farts ?Most old farts of yesteryears are short-sighted and uneducated so long term financial planning and property investment aren't in their mindset! Unlike some old timer bankers, traders and businessmen!
Can not skive now.I thought NEA had lessened the workload for the cleaners by forcing diners to clear their plates and trays?
Send this video to any of the MP or Ministers and asked them what they think. Their answer could be as shocking as Russia's invasion of Ukraine. Can't his employer at least give him a walking stick? Don't tell us he loves exercising.This is what will happen to your future if you continue to vote PAP.
This old man really got played out by PAP.
Because it is a common sight in Singapore, not in Thailand nor other part of the world. Shocking revelation right?it takes a thai to take pity on a sinkie ah pek. sinkies’ priorities are to chope tables and queue for food.
Probably @JohnTan employee/contractor/subcontractor.