Sometimes I find life meaningless. So I think of suicide.

Make new CPF nomination.

Make new beneficiaries for insurance policies.

Amd of course make a new Will to give everything to animal shelter. I should date this Will a day later than the Will I show to my GF to bluff her that I give her everything, since the law I understand is the last Will is the valid one. Correct?

Life is like do, rinse, repeat everyday.

Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.

I should find a way to end so that he doesn't get to enjoy being a sadist.

Don't kill yourself lah.

My job is to save you. So continue to stay on this world ok? Just doing my job.

Life is like do, rinse, repeat everyday.

Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.

I should find a way to end so that he doesn't get to enjoy being a sadist.

There are some countries that have medically assistance in dying (MAID). That one their job is to assess to see if someone who wishes to commit suicide has good reason to go ahead with it. And then the doctors will assist to kill them. It is their job.

knn
i tried to swim into the ocean to drown before
but....

...... some turtles saved me

saved.jpg

There are some countries that have medically assistance in dying (MAID). That one their job is to assess to see if someone who wishes to commit suicide has good reason to go ahead with it. And then the doctors will assist to kill them. It is their job.
Which country? How to travel there from Singapore when Covid has close the border?

Sorry that is not my job. My job is to save you. Tell you that you should not die. DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE.

You have many loved ones who care about you. When you die the carnage you leave behind scars your loved ones forever. CONTINUE TO LIVE.

Seek help. Go see a doctor. Talk to SOS. Call the Police if you have to.

Sorry that is not my job. My job is to save you. Tell you that you should not die. DO NOT COMMIT SUICIDE.

You have many loved ones who care about you. When you die the carnage you leave behind scars your loved ones forever. CONTINUE TO LIVE.

That's so unkind. You are an agent of the sadistic God who wants to see humans suffer.

@nayr69sg

May I ask how many tablets of Dormicum should I eat at one go to ensure that I just pass out and end it all. I think I have collected quite a bit from my GPs over the years, though some may have expired, but it shouldn't matter anyway since I am not going to wake up again.

That's so unkind. You are an agent of the sadistic God who wants to see humans suffer.

Your opinion is always right. However as a physician I have to follow the ethics and guidelines otherwise I lose my ability to work.

I hope you find peace.

@nayr69sg

May I ask how many tablets of Dormicum should I eat at one go to ensure that I just pass out and end it all. I think I have collected quite a bit from my GPs over the years, though some may have expired, but it shouldn't matter anyway since I am not going to wake up again.

Very hard to die also. In fact almost impossible. Especially in Singapore. The doctors will come and save you and stop you from dying.

No body will know. I book a hotel room for 5 days, then swallow all the 60 or so dormicum tablets. By the time the hotel find that I did not check out and break into the hotel room, my body should already be rotting.

@nayr69sg

Will 60+ tablets be sufficient? Or should I go to see a few more GPs and collect more before my attempt?

How did you get 60 dormicum?

Whoever that dr gave you so many will be struck off the register if you kill yourself with that.

You should seek help.

How did you get 60 dormicum?

Whoever that dr gave you so many will be struck off the register if you kill yourself with that.

You should seek help.
Over the years I collected. Sometimes they prescribed only 5 each time, sometimes 10. But more often than not, only 5 tabs.

But I usually don't consume them, so I keep for future use.

Over the years I collected. Sometimes they prescribed only 5 each time, sometimes 10. But more often than not, only 5 tabs.

Probably expired already. No effect. Lucky. Saved.

@porcaputtana how to help this guy?

Hey relax. Talk to Dr. Ask him or her help you. I think they can get the team to go get your girlfriend back.

There is help one. CONTINUE TO LIVE!

You want to die too, suicide... loser..

Hey relax. Talk to Dr. Ask him or her help you. I think they can get the team to go get your girlfriend back.

There is help one. CONTINUE TO LIVE!
I am just planning. Then complete a sound and foolproof checklist. So that once I am ready, I can execute it with seamless accuracy without chance of failure.