i intro you a lobang...go sell blood...
sell kidney...
not here....china or india.
Why not here? Where is here? SG?
i intro you a lobang...go sell blood...
sell kidney...
not here....china or india.
take care, upzzz a little cheer to you.Bro, you can afford to die but not get sick in SG.
If my health fails, my family will suffer.
I have to think that perhaps the best I can do for them is to meet with an "accident". At least my house and my kids education will be secure.
One less mouth for my wife to feed too, no more worrying about my 2nd hand smoke or wasting space.
Maybe she can then find someone else who can make her a happy widow.
I'm just too beaten by this world liao, dun wan to face reality anymore.
I am a honest man, no gambling, no womanising, no drugs, no late entertaining, i am a responsible husband, a good father, but i can't this burden on much longer.
take care, upzzz a little cheer to you.
Thank you bro for your encouragement.
I feel better today, took MC for the rest of the week for high fever.
My employer sure not happy, but I fuck care them.
I need the time to think things through. Take stock of my life and understand why I cannot improve my life for better.
There must be a way. Real Happiness cannot be only money or living a life fulfilling everybody elses expectations
I am a honest man, no gambling, no womanising, no drugs, no late entertaining, i am a responsible husband, a good father, but i can't this burden on much longer.
Am WORST than u.
Already jobless 7mths.
Due T.B.
Recovered but Immune System very weak.
Lost biz.
Owed banks.
How?
Just in case anyone interested to know, just now watched TV program got a welfare organisation - Cheng Hong Welfare services - that can help to arrange funeral service for people who have no one to arrange for them.
http://www.changemakers.com/node/184057/comments
Every human being deserves to pass away with dignity.
Created on 02/21/2014 by Donovan Lo
In a quiet crematorium, an old lady place flowers on a grave. After burying the last person who cared about her a decade ago, she is always living in fear that one day, she will dies alone without anyone noticing for some time. Her body may ends up in the mortuary uncollected or used for medical research. The warmth of the bright sunlight cannot drive away the chill in her heart as she drag her feet away from her good friend's grave...The same worries and fears reside in the heart of many elderly without kins. There are hundreds of unclaimed bodies in a year from nursing homes and hospitals in Singapore. They have no family members to give then a decent send-off.Just because their bodies were unclaimed doesn't mean that the person was any less special than anyone else was. Every human being deserves proper funeral and pass away with dignity, no matter what the circumstances may happen to be.Cheng Hong Welfare Service Society has set up an Pro Bono Afterlife Memorial Service in Oct 2012 with a start up fund generously donated by the board members and supporter. The committee has handled more than 20 cases last year, including 3 cases that were the last requests of the persons themselves. We also extend this service to those who need assistance (e.g. death of sole breadwinner in an accident).We wish to develop a strategy for the development of this service.We wish to raise awareness of such incidents and our services to the public. We also wish to raise sufficient funds to for the maintenance of the service.
was the guy hanging in punggol related to madrigalwheel?![]()
Thank you for the concern. I am still here.
But looking at the person suicide, he look so peaceful.
And don't forget to get a taxi license just for insurance.
Even if you don't use it, you will feel better having something in the pocket, in case you need to sack the boss.
And don't forget to get a taxi license just for insurance.
Even if you don't use it, you will feel better having something in the pocket, in case you need to sack the boss.
If you are having clinical depression, it is very common.
Spending time reading this can SAVE your life, and later, you will wonder what the fuck you are thinking in the first place.