Take a break by drinking soursop juice.
I feel stressed out liao. Work very stress, everyday read news about MH730, motorist road rage, nonsense by PAP and my kids piling home work sibeh stress.
Looking at one's CPF monthly account helps too, works for many.
Cast all your worries on him!! He will give you peace and happiness! Try it and see if it works instantly!!
![]()
I feel stressed out liao. Work very stress, everyday read news about MH730, motorist road rage, nonsense by PAP and my kids piling home work sibeh stress.
Feel like everywhere in the world got problem, all my kaki also got problem, got a bad feeling my number will be called soon.
Now found lump on my lower spine, dunno is cancer or what....
want to destress also dunno where to go, what to do.
Wife not faring better, worried to death about job, my job, basically putting food on table.
makes me wonder if i better go learn to be taxi driver, at least got some base income.
HDB loan behind, conservancy charges also in arrears, stress also no money to drown my sorrows in alcohol, only can sit at void deck chi bang and pah pang.
Every ciggie smoked also wracked with guilt, burning $$$ with every stick.
Hiazz, maybe should go Istana and create havoc, get myself arrested.
Please, carry on and suan me. Thanks.
not everyone can afford a holiday.after reading your post, i seriously think that you need a holiday...or a break which you have already taken.
not everyone can afford a holiday.
after reading your post, i seriously think that you need a holiday...or a break which you have already taken.
he needs to strike 4D first price, say give him this number 0000, first price this week Saturday.
No need x24 pa lai pa kee.
doesnt work for me
spies,,,,,, tell yur masters you are slowly killing me.... they not scared of karma.....?
I looked at my CPF and it is empty liao.
Then I realised that I withdrawn everything.
I felt the depression deserted me and it is replaced with Joy.
My CPF money is in my hands.
I am Free, I got my retirement money in my hands.
Suddenly, SadPlumpGirl appeared out of nowhere and called me sugar-daddy.
![]()
(Apologies to SadPlumpGirl)
. . . . . . shall we go visit joe if he dun mind?
You are always welcome buddy, Wendy too.
Take a break by drinking soursop juice.
he needs to strike 4D first price, say give him this number 0000, first price this week Saturday.
No need x24 pa lai pa kee.
I looked at my CPF and it is empty liao.
Then I realised that I withdrawn everything.
I felt the depression deserted me and it is replaced with Joy.
My CPF money is in my hands.
I am Free, I got my retirement money in my hands.
Suddenly, SadPlumpGirl appeared out of nowhere and called me sugar-daddy.
![]()
(Apologies to SadPlumpGirl)
no i cant afford itcomeon wendy, you can well afford it, dun have to be something expensive. malaysia or even thailand is good enough, time span 5 days to a week, it worked well for me. shall we go visit joe if he dun mind?
how???????????????If anybody here wants to commit suicide, please take some big shot PAP Minister together with you..