• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SMRT is getting from bad to worse....here's why....

tyudm

Start littering at MRT stations and bins will be back in no time but don't get caught.

LITTLEREDDOT

I feel like writing to SMRT to fuck them like Alex Tan did, but then I've no time to handle police knocking on my door, so I'll be nice and post it on this forum only, which I know for a fact, Mediacockup and Wanbao and TNP and TRE reporters always camp here for current news.

Please reporters, can tell SMRT to wake up its fucking idea, can or not? Getting from bad to worse. Fare also increase, but litter bin cannot afford, take away all the bins some more.

The reporters can camp here for current news but they will never report any news that put the govt in a bad light.

hurley

might as well just ask alex tan to write. he is experience and he wants to make the headlines again

I feel like writing to SMRT to fuck them like Alex Tan did, but then I've no time to handle police knocking on my door, so I'll be nice and post it on this forum only, which I know for a fact, Mediacockup and Wanbao and TNP and TRE reporters always camp here for current news.

Please reporters, can tell SMRT to wake up its fucking idea, can or not? Getting from bad to worse. Fare also increase, but litter bin cannot afford, take away all the bins some more.

shittypore

Start littering at MRT stations and bins will be back in no time but don't get caught.

After paying 300 to NEA, I learnt that b4 you
litter make sure they are not around, best to hide behind
a pillar and look around, like wise they too will hide behind
pillars trying to catch you. Dont tell me abt being civic minded
when they emself has no morals or ethics in issuing tickets.

greedy and cunning

You know this is so stupid, right? There're better ways to bomb MRT than to use the bin method.
Let me give you another example....female toilet. why female toilets? Well, I think it's because females
are private people and do not care what happen in the next cubicle, even if they hear strange noises coming from it, they mind their own business. Mission accomplished.

2ECNp.jpg

Just go into MRT female toilet, close the cubicle door and put a bomb. Tampines
MRT's toilet is directly underneath the concourse. So, does that mean SMRT is
going to remove all cubicle doors and install CCTV in the female toilets?

they pretend not aware of this lah.

same as SARS outbreak, made a big hooha that precautions were taken by taxi companies
, and taking taxi is very safe. but kept very mum about buses and mrt because they
don't have a solution to it.
============================

Lee5604

You know this is so stupid, right? There're better ways to bomb MRT than to use the bin method.
Let me give you another example....female toilet. why female toilets? Well, I think it's because females
are private people and do not care what happen in the next cubicle, even if they hear strange noises coming from it, they mind their own business. Mission accomplished.

2ECNp.jpg

How come the female toilet got showers in the cubicle?

Very strange ya?

lesson learn from UK under the attack of IRA, revive after 9-11. I think having the inconvenient of able to throw rubbish in MRT is better than being blow up by bomb. Sinkies are such crybaby and retarded, because they cannot see the woods for the trees. PAP is wise in such implementation.

My nephew told me that the MRT stations had removed most of the litter bins and on the main access pts of Tampines MRT, no can see any litter bins, only far far away near one tiny corner at the edge of the MRT station vacinity, away from the access pts, he manage to find a small bin.

They took away the bins because they're afraid of terrorists putting bombs inside. :rolleyes:

Remember, if you see any suspicious-looking persons, or items, please inform the SMRT staff or call 999. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;3ZuwyiaksAk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZuwyiaksAk[/video]

are private people and do not care what happen in the next cubicle, even if they hear strange noises coming from it, they mind their own business.

SMRT employees are minimum wage workers and decision-making is done in a top-down hierarchical structure (sounds familiar NS slaves?). They'd just follow the directives issued from above.

If the USA insists that terrorism is serious shit, all the govt agencies of Singapore will agree. After all, Singapore is a client state of America, the devil and bogeyman changes according to Uncle Sam's definition. It used to be the communists.

lesson learn from UK under the attack of IRA, revive after 9-11. I think having the inconvenient of able to throw rubbish in MRT is better than being blow up by bomb. Sinkies are such crybaby and retarded, because they cannot see the woods for the trees. PAP is wise in such implementation.

Haven't you people forgotten? why need litter bins ( or rubbish), where people once could just break into a depot, spray paint a train carriage & it ran for sometime before someone informed the train provider. Why need to place it in the litter bins...just find out, where they are sleeping on the job! hmmmm

I cant believe that a retard like you actually being through the excellent education system of singapore. For max damage and kill the most people, you have to place the bomb at a location that yield the best result, putting in toilet will just kill one person and one WC. You actually think a human can carry a bomb that can damage the concourse if you place it in toilet? Jesus, palm on my face. I am loss for words. There is a sucker registering as a new member everyday.

wait i just have a brain storm, did you watch the movie batman rises?? If you did and you actually think the SFX are actually real physics, it explain everything.

Haven't you people forgotten? why need litter bins ( or rubbish), where people once could just break into a depot, spray paint a train carriage & it ran for sometime before someone informed the train provider. Why need to place it in the litter bins...just find out, where they are sleeping on the job! hmmmm

To reduce the risks, you do not open loopholes in the security system, just because there was one mistake. So, if someone break into your house by entering through your windows, you going to open your door, because since people can enter through the windows, you might as well open your door.

Hamster83

Idiotic SB forummers. I dun see why u need to be spoonfeed with a litter bin. Can't you be gracious enough to keep your rubbish until you see a bin? I think Singapore has the highest proportion of litterbins per sq km already and you all still KPKB.

SMRT does have a valid reason to keep litter bin off main contact areas.

Fook Seng

Idiotic SB forummers. I dun see why u need to be spoonfeed with a litter bin. Can't you be gracious enough to keep your rubbish until you see a bin? I think Singapore has the highest proportion of litterbins per sq km already and you all still KPKB.

SMRT does have a valid reason to keep litter bin off main contact areas.

That is why the first thing foreigners comment when they touch down in Singapore is that it is very clean. That is because we have many rubbish bins. Now even HDB lift lobbies seem to be missing these. Ironically no such changes are seen in private buildings. Maybe, it is not so much the real danger of getting a bomb in the rubbish bin but a need to cover backsides.

I agree that the whole world is looking at the US for direction, not so much that they think the precautions are necessary but the US requires them. Take for example the 100ml per container water restriction on air flights and the Mickey Mouse way they ask you to remove your shoes and belts at customs around the world (in Malaysia, they require females to strip and do the squat jumps in extreme circumstances). How many people or countries actually believe in these?

I heard not too long ago, the 100ml restriction could be lifted but so far no concrete action. This very precaution was implemented based on very tenuous scientific basis. But that is what following the US is today.

Cruxx

That is why the first thing foreigners comment when they touch down in Singapore is that it is very clean.

There are many things I criticise the PAP for but cleanliness is not one of them. It's hard not to credit them for keeping the streets pristine.

litter_litter_everywhere_despite_nearby_bins_at_sengkang-thumbnail.jpg

20111026-220958.jpg

Fren, your this method cannot lah,,,it will take a very big bomb to damage those concrete pylons, need a specialised shape charge,,the put in rubbish bin method is the best,,,the trick is put it in garbage bin,,when the MRT station super pack (like Jurong East) detonate it,,,the resulting panic etc will create even more damage as people will be trampling each other,,,and some will even jump over the railings,,

however,, in sinkie land,,how to get bomb??? this is not like in US movies....

5938930683_92ce4a7d2d.jpg

This method even easier. Just plant a huge bomb in the grass covered
pillar at nite and job done. There're kilometres and kilometres of track
for a group of terrorists to pick from and when the train arrives, just
remote detonate it. Like a ninja, how to catch?

ask him to watch less american movie and watch more discovery channel instead.

i guess if i have the type of explosive in the batman rises, all his idea can work, but we dun live in batman rises science.