• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Smokers Songbo? Haha

SalahParking

Those people who still smoke after being a rebellious teenager, just won't grow up. Those people who start in adulthood are just wannabes.

I am neither. I wanted to be like him. :biggrin:

images

my uncle say KNN he started as a fake smoker i.e. non inhale type being a rebellious teenager then he started inhale to get high at young adulthood to socialise and got addicted. he say now he no longer rebellious nor got high or socialise so he don't know why he still smoke and even more KNN

Smoking is just a smoke screen for other intentions. SG is gearing towards being a police state as our MIW is clearly rattled by "things" happening around us like how UMNO is toppled. How else can they justify installing the cameras everywhere. You seriously think they care about your health to be doing this?

In no time, sinkies will even be scrutinised the color of our underwear too

my uncle say KNN these cameras need to link up to ica system to match sinkie loser faces and filter fts KNN you thought foreigners can accept this type of arrangements meh KNN only sinkie can KNN