• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

has anybody seen such a big win before from a normal slot
[video=youtube;pwyE2wCAeio]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwyE2wCAeio[/video]
I played this game at rws.
Was wandering around ID area and saw this machine, not linked to progressive JP.
Slot in a $50 bill and press 50credits to try. Within less than 10spins, hit a 4 butterflies feature.

Not knowing how the game works, just choose the cocoon bonus. It appeared with a 200,000credits bonus.I did a mental calculation, it's $4K!
3 butterflies gets to choose only free games.
4 butterflies gets both FG and cocoon bonus features.

Subsequent tries to this machine on my later trips didn't yield such payout anymore. Mostly only around 1000-5000credits. Just lucky to be playing it at the right time, once and only rare occurrence.

justl00king

Tonight if I'm free will share with u guys my encounter

Cheers

would like to thank all bro out there for their concern and sincere advice.

HUAT AHHHHHHHH
Bros, thanks for sharing.
For longevity with casino play, must always have discipline, set a cut loss limit, play within means and not lose your cool.

Sincerely wish u the best with lots of good luck and huat ah!
Good luck and heng heng everyone. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Every compulsive gamblers will know, winning streak won't be forever, it just like in stock market, whatever go up, eventually it will come down, only we gambler don't like to admit that only

After 3-4 months of non stop gambling at RWS (feel like 3-4 years spent, those frequent casino people will know what I meant), it came to a saturation point that I started to feel timid in every gaming

It might be due to the lust to have good result everyday, as my debt getting smaller each day, the fear of going back to square one again prompt me to be more and more careful in each bet and sometime too careful until lost the opportunity to chase the winning, layman we call this "Kia Su", haha

In Orchid Club, after month of visiting, we become regular and started to know other regulars also, good one, bad one

Good one, we share tips, we chit chat while waiting for new game, gambling alone can really be boring at some time, as my own kakis not really in gambling world, so making new friends sometime is really unavoidable

As for bad one, you know, I know lor, don't need to elaborate on that

Ultimately most of the so call regulars including me will suffer heavy loses and disappear from this world meaning Resort World, hahaha

Back to my gaming, winning getting more difficult each day, to a point, I even suspect I have been monitoring by their CCTV, haha

I started to walk around, I don't sit, and I don't change color chip, I change cash chip, I become impatient, personally I don't like to play cash chip on roulette table, always got a lot of dispute and require to check video

Got once, a classic game, this fellow was placing bet all round the table with $100 cash chip. Black in color, we call it 'cockroach', than I notice my favorite number 6 he never wage on, so I place my $100 chip on it, and the game roll

Lady Luck on me, number 6 winning number, I was so overjoyed, imagine single bet winning 100%, usually I will place bet on 27 & 34 also, neighbor mah, but as I have predicted banker got to hit that fellow hard, so I just play by chance lor

Than came the commotion, that fellow claim that is his bet, because he assume that he is the only one using $100 cash chip, of course I won't give way, I know my number, is the only bet I place

And than this fellow started curst and swearing at me, saying I'm a taiko, casino cheater and whatever, claiming that just now he have place a total of $3k bet, how can he miss number 6, so manager came and say in this case must check video

While waiting, this fellow still non stop cursting and helling, crowd started to gather, you all know la, Orchid Club, all the kepoh sinkies. I just keep quiet, later he will know

After 45min of waiting, manager finally came and award the winning to me, $3500 plus my $100 bet in chip plus complimentary buffet lunch voucher

This time, my turn liao, fark that fellow upside down until the security must step in, haha

Back to my business, losing in RWS become a routine, than people started to talk about MBS (open without even completed the whole place, due to Sand facing financial problem, our government allow them to open partially), tempted me to switch

My annual pass with RWS still have a lot of months to go

But with the losing streak, I decided to switch, forging another $2k (I dont believe in daily passes) on MBS where subsequently really prove is yet another disaster waiting for me......

Kia0042

This is due to less pple playing. The 2 irs always checked the slots statistics and found out that more pple actually preferred 5d, 5k or Asian theme slot. Thus they changed most of their slot towards these group especially at mbs. I missed their Sky Dancer Aristocrat slot that they brought in 2 years ago. Feel sad that it is removed.

I wonder how the slot statistics of Bally games, the seats are mostly empty all the time but surprisingly the game can still be there from day one till date, I mean Quick Hit.
WMS machines are getting lesser and lesser and introducing more Weike games to replace WMS and Bally games these days.
It seems less mistake to bring Aristocrat and IGT games but why Weike ? I guess it is cheaper and secondly it is local brand and the casinos "need to support"?? btw who is Weike boss?). Well, I am not surprise to see they remove partial by partial sooner as I hardly see one player playing the game during wee hours. While most slot games are in sleep mode during 2AM-8AM Aristocrat and IGT slots are still working for the casinos.

CHAOTIC

I wonder how the slot statistics of Bally games, the seats are mostly empty all the time but surprisingly the game can still be there from day one till date, I mean Quick Hit.
WMS machines are getting lesser and lesser and introducing more Weike games to replace WMS and Bally games these days.
It seems less mistake to bring Aristocrat and IGT games but why Weike ? I guess it is cheaper and secondly it is local brand and the casinos "need to support"?? btw who is Weike boss?). Well, I am not surprise to see they remove partial by partial sooner as I hardly see one player playing the game during wee hours. While most slot games are in sleep mode during 2AM-8AM Aristocrat and IGT slots are still working for the casinos.
Is it ok now to go rws

menghuii

its a fact, and i was told by the staff, that machines are no longer there because it is
not making money!

yiyong

its a fact, and i was told by the staff, that machines are no longer there because it is
not making money!

Talk crap man..,.
tat time i went mbs 2 days str8...
the 2nd level both HIV near the nest restaurant..
almost in reserve mode whole day...
until 2nd day the joker come back... "unlock" for 2hrs then set reserve mode again..
so imagine 24hrs just on for 4hrs to let her play???!!

I call it brainless.. got money dun wan to earn..

acura888

Bro I got it for free with no points deduction,I earn less than 10 points per visit:biggrin:

Same here I just redeem my room. Is only for Gold and above. Today was another nice trip. I could have walk out with 3k+ winning but itchy started to play here and there and in the end walk out with only 2.2k still happy :smile:

acura888

Bro I got it for free with no points deduction,I earn less than 10 points per visit:biggrin:

same here I just redeem my room free, no need pts. Is only for Gold and above. Today was another nice trip. I could have walk out with 3k+ winning but itchy started to play here and there and in the end walk out with only 2.2k still happy :smile:

messineymar

I
I started to walk around, I don't sit, and I don't change color chip, I change cash chip, I become impatient, personally I don't like to play cash chip on roulette table, always got a lot of dispute and require to check video

agree with you on this. cash chip on roulette table very troublesome, other then dispute There are also a lot of foreigners there that target people who play more then one table. They will just take your chips and walk away. If you caught up with them they will just act blur, return u and tell u they thought is theirs.

Jovinho

Hi all, just to update on my visit to MBS last week, it was really bad.........one of the worst of my visits, dumped around $5k+ in slot machines, particularly about $3k for one machine that was always nice to me. got no good features, no good hits. even during feature spins nothing hit. In my past visits, I have never encountered this. at most about putting in $600-800 later the machine will give me back at least my base money, and most of the times let me win a little.. been so attracted to slots I only play slots nowadays, especially WMS ones. Recently keep trying on Return of great eagle, because one of the days during the bonus I got a 40k credits hit based on 5c denom 1x40lines, but until now still yet to score another big hit like that. I left a winner for the past 4visits before I lost everything back again last week.. sigh how to control how to control??

Jovinho

so far bally diamond quickhit on and off will have people playing (not much), but when u see the quickhits(5,6,7,8) reach a high amount everyone will chiong there and spam the machines already..last week I saw the jp at 72k++, this week should be crowded liao.. last time I also quite addicted to quickhit, but after chase the 8,9quickhits and jp a few times and never get, give up liao..

QinShiHuang

The 1st time I step into MBS, immediately I fallen in love with it, spacious, brightly lit up, most importantly is the air are much much bearable, I'm a heavy smoker, most time also cannot take it in RWS

Another thing that caught in my eye is the Rapid Roulette, compare to RWS, is huge, I never like the RR in RWS, especially the 1 in smoking section, always full and hardly can find a space to play, and it narrate in Cantonese, sound funny

A big setback is that, lady couplers in MBS don't wear skirt, haha, cannot bio their silky leg

I still can remember, for that whole day, I was so stuck to the RR, inserting bill after bill, of course needless to say, I lost heavily on my 1st day in MBS but funny thing is that, I'm happy because I found a new toy, haha

For 2 solid year (after 1st year expiry, I extend another year knowing by that time, I already suffer huge loses), I burn my life away in MBS, I totally forgot about RWS, to me, I can't really say which casino have the best payout, is still down to oneself, even given us the better odd, if we don't bet wisely, ended up will still be a loser

MBS got that kind of charm that make me lost my soul, no more observing table, no more betting carefully, I just become a change person totally, forgetting that I only have a very minimum sum of bankroll to fight with, and about 30% of my debt yet to clear

Is like a roller coaster ride, every inch, every corner in MBS I will go explored and that's exactly how I found my beloved QinShiHuang machine, haha

With heavy addiction to RR, plus finding of QinShiHuang, this 2 already can kill 1 off very quickly, not forgetting there's table game also

Not surprising, within a span of 9 months, I lost my last cent, panick and fear, as I have neglected my work way too long, in the short time, there will be no immediate cash for me

Remember most of my bank's credit line, overdraft been paid off and close, a bit regret now for closing those account, now where to find cash and recoup my loses?

I started to borrow around, from relatives, to friends, to longtime friends, to army friends, to school friends

It was endless, every time I manage to get some cash, straight will zoom down to MBS, if win, will kept for future bankroll, if lose, never mind, call and borrow again lor

I totally forget about all my commitment, all those discipline I have throw aside, and I have turn into a very serious compulsive gambler

Eventually, there will be such time, borrow until cannot borrow liao, than how? It was in my 2nd years in MBS , by now, I have completely lost all my direction

Than out of desperate, I did something very stupid and ended up......

Is hard to pen down all the events happening during my 2 years stint in MBS, in between there's just too many incidents, can't really put it down on words

If anyone would ask me, will there be a different if I stay on in RWS? I think the ultimate result will still be the same

Maybe we can outbeat the casino, but 1 thing as a compulsive gambler, is very difficult to overcome ourself, in term of mind set and discipline

Kia0042

Talk crap man..,.
tat time i went mbs 2 days str8...
the 2nd level both HIV near the nest restaurant..
almost in reserve mode whole day...
until 2nd day the joker come back... "unlock" for 2hrs then set reserve mode again..
so imagine 24hrs just on for 4hrs to let her play???!!

I call it brainless.. got money dun wan to earn..

MBS is not stupid because these reserved machines have a guarantee input from their devoted fans.
I spent 3hours to win $5k from different 5K/5D/FF machines at RWS this morning, itchy backside not willing to go home and went up to level 2 to feed the piranhas all the winning in 15mins, 20cts denom 75-125cr per spin.

acura888

MBS is not stupid because these reserved machines have a guarantee input from their devoted fans.
I spent 3hours to win $5k from different 5K/5D/FF machines at RWS this morning, itchy backside not willing to go home and went up to level 2 to feed the piranhas all the winning in 15mins, 20cts denom 75-125cr per spin.

Bro kia same as me lo, took me a while to play difference 5D/5K only to return 1k back on the way out. Now I know what you mean by saying the Exit seem to be so far away even when you just a few step to the gate! LOL

Kia0042

Bro QinShiHuang,
After reading your story, do you think the blame has to go to table games and not slot games?

pontoonkaki

listen to all the bros and stop visiting the casino with your technique play. This is all i can say.

I have no mood to speak an extra word because my pet cat was killed by a speeding truck this morning. The driver didn't stop but ran away, curse his kkj shrinks to 3yrs old boy size! @$#%@ damn it!!

r.i.p........

Kia0042

so far bally diamond quickhit on and off will have people playing (not much), but when u see the quickhits(5,6,7,8) reach a high amount everyone will chiong there and spam the machines already..last week I saw the jp at 72k++, this week should be crowded liao.. last time I also quite addicted to quickhit, but after chase the 8,9quickhits and jp a few times and never get, give up liao..

9 Quick Hit progressive prize crossed $90k weeks ago and it crossed $100k 2 days ago, the Diamond prize is lower than 9 QH prize which is uncommon. I saw only one person playing QH this morning when I was playing my favourite 5K for more than one hour there. I was a little tempted to try but seems like this non-progressive 5K attracts me more than any other games. I shall give a Quick try tomorrow morning to see whether I can hit something :p. I ever hit 9QH at MBS unfortunately not on max bet but 60cr and it paid almost $10k liao.

QinShiHuang

So after all this, am I a change person now?

Haha, no la, a hardcore gambler won't change 1 la

For me, different stages of my life, experience different kind of gambling cycle lor

But this casino make me learn the most hardest lesson in my life

Many will be interested to know, than how about my family? My wife?

Since day 1, my wife already know I'm a compulsive gambler, from football to horse to cruise to whatever you can name it

But she know, I only interested in gambling not womanizing, to her is blessing in disguise liao, she know however I have been gambling heavily, I won't influence the household matter

ie I won't get loan from illegal sources, I make sure anything pertaining to household is taken care of

Is all only down to myself, nabey I use to have a good reputable images among all my peers and friends, that explain why initially why I can get loan so easily, even in a amount of 5 figure

This casino experience changes all this

Currently all my friends and peers hear my name nia, all siam beh hu, haha, even all my sworn brother (since kambong time, really sworn 1 hor, got eat blood 1) also.....sigh

What to do, blame casino? Haha, blame myself lor

I was not on SE, my wife won't do that to me, she know SE so what, if I want to gambler, nobody in this world can stop me

But as a gentleman, I promise her, I self ban myself, if really need to go casino, will bring her along lor

And the last trip we went Gold Coast, at Jupiter Casino and before that at Brisbane Treasury Casino, both of us have a wonderful gambling session, haha

And lastly, thank you mod for allowing me to post all this, nabey never write such a long essay in my life before, haha

Cheers!!!