• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Bro QinShiHuang,
After reading your story, do you think the blame has to go to table games and not slot games?

Partly I agree on that

During my stink at MBS, seem like low bet on slot flavour me, once I hit max bet, my luck just suck

Table game is more on greed, at least for my style

DutukLim

So after all this, am I a change person now?

Haha, no la, a hardcore gambler won't change 1 la

And lastly, thank you mod for allowing me to post all this, nabey never write such a long essay in my life before, haha

Cheers!!!

Wait, you are not signing off are you. Love reading your writing.

Are you still playing now or stop completely.

No more hardcore, this would be a good lesson for others.

menghuii

shi huang ti's story really make my losses look like peanuts.
i really dont know what is lose until last cent.
i think you all are monster, i just chichak talking!
haha anyway its interesting to read for me.
i like slots, not really gambling but the kick i get out of
playing, rooming, makaning, theatering all at the casinos.
its enjoyable and i do that with wife most important.

Kia0042

Bro QinshiHuang,
Be reminded that if you wish to re-gain your reputation, you ought to return the money that borrowed from your relatives and friends. You mentioned that you intent to revisit the casinos with small BR, you must not forget that your friends are hoping you to return their hard earn money to them.
Playing slot shouldn't get into trouble if you know how to set yourself a limit. Honestly, me a slot player for 2 decades still make sure only bring cash and no atm cards to casino. I have a few occasions where I "accidentally" found my atm cards inside my pocket, I withdrawn until the limit exceed. And also never leave cash inside the car, I am pretty sure they be gone too.

CHAOTIC

Bro QinshiHuang,
Be reminded that if you wish to re-gain your reputation, you ought to return the money that borrowed from your relatives and friends. You mentioned that you intent to revisit the casinos with small BR, you must not forget that your friends are hoping you to return their hard earn money to them.
Playing slot shouldn't get into trouble if you know how to set yourself a limit. Honestly, me a slot player for 2 decades still make sure only bring cash and no atm cards to casino. I have a few occasions where I "accidentally" found my atm cards inside my pocket, I withdrawn until the limit exceed. And also never leave cash inside the car, I am pretty sure they be gone too.

Bro kia well said.

QinShiHuang

Bros, thanks for sharing.
For longevity with casino play, must always have discipline, set a cut loss limit, play within means and not lose your cool.

Sincerely wish u the best with lots of good luck and huat ah!
Good luck and heng heng everyone. :biggrin:

Thanks bro, receive your notification, still trying to figure out the format of this forum, don't know how to reply you, haha

QinShiHuang

agree with you on this. cash chip on roulette table very troublesome, other then dispute There are also a lot of foreigners there that target people who play more then one table. They will just take your chips and walk away. If you caught up with them they will just act blur, return u and tell u they thought is theirs.

Sometime standing around too long also very tired

There's another type of cheater, when table was crowded, they will squeeze in, kay kay place some cash chip bet, than while everybody still busy placing bet, he will kay kay withdraw the bet, at the same time, take other people bet along with him

I caught this type a few time, because he kapok my bet mah, than he just sorry sorry, put back my chip

QinShiHuang

Wait, you are not signing off are you. Love reading your writing.

Are you still playing now or stop completely.

No more hardcore, this would be a good lesson for others.

No la, a past is still a past mah, just elaborate a bit enough liao

Currently no FR to post, only visited some local club

Yet to step in casino again

QinShiHuang

Bro QinshiHuang,

Yes, bro Kia0042, all money borrow have been clear off, as far as my memory still can remember

O money pay money is a must

But to regain my reputation is not just simply return money only lor

I love slot a lot, since those good old days, Parachute, Checker flag, single line game, I already so hook on by the animation and music

But in my heart, I know I'm not suitable to play slot type, because my character easily affected by the payout, but I still like to slot lor

A lot of matter I have try before also, don't bring card, don't bring too much cash, don't drive (this is the best so far, force you to take taxi, than because you want to beat those rush hour, difficult to get a cab, you will leave early), go in 2 hour before an important meeting, too many matter I have try, but successful rate very low lor, Lol

QinShiHuang

shi huang ti's story really make my losses look like peanuts.
i really dont know what is lose until last cent.
i think you all are monster, i just chichak talking!
haha anyway its interesting to read for me.
i like slots, not really gambling but the kick i get out of
playing, rooming, makaning, theatering all at the casinos.
its enjoyable and i do that with wife most important.

I still can remember, the day I lost my last cent

Last $100 note, donate to my dear QinShiHuang machine

Hitting 50cr (super low moral), until the screen show 1cr

"Press ticket or finish the balance credit"

I choose the later

After which, I sat at that chair looking at the screen very very long

No joke, true story

QinShiHuang

izzit true...
when max bet that time... luck become lousy?

Whenever I start off any machine with max bet, few K gone within minute is so common, of course by mathematic explaination, we will know, hitting 500/1000cr per spin at a 2cent machine, $1k only can last you 100/50 spin only

In my memory, getting a feature within 100 spin and get a superd payout not many time lor

But when I start off with low bet, 50/100/150cr bet, I lost interest on that machine very fast lor

yiyong

I still can remember, the day I lost my last cent

Last $100 note, donate to my dear QinShiHuang machine

Hitting 50cr (super low moral), until the screen show 1cr

"Press ticket or finish the balance credit"

I choose the later

After which, I sat at that chair looking at the screen very very long

No joke, true story

wat so special/good abt this qin shi huang slot??

QinShiHuang

wat so special/good abt this qin shi huang slot??

Oh, sorry, until now, I still haven't explain why I love this machine, nothing special la, fate lor

Haha, during those time, a lot of gaming machine already so common in various casino around the world, going cruise also can see those 50dragon, 50koi, 888 ie except Weike gaming

I was attract to it is because the feature actually trigger at 3,4,5 reel, 1st time see something like this

That mean 1st, 2nd reel alightment will not be distract by the scatter symbol

Than the 5 Wild actually pay 15,000cr just for 1cr/line bet

Actually I also attracted by Aruze gaming, but because in MBS last time is located at non smoking area(don't know about now), I'm a hardcore smoker, can't really stay long at non smoking session

hokkien

Bro qinshihuang thks for sharing:biggrin:
One of the bro,kopiuncle used to chiong slots too,hope he is reading:biggrin:The fun n danger of slots:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro qinshihuang thks for sharing:biggrin:
One of the bro,kopiuncle used to chiong slots too,hope he is reading:biggrin:The fun n danger of slots:biggrin:

Thanks bro, nothing to share la, when I read back all the posts down here back dated from 2012(where i stop reading) onwards, it bring back a lot of my memory, than itchy hand lor, like play slot like that:biggrin:

Are you still hook on to "wu zhe tian" slot, another weike product, but their stack suck lor, I play a few time at local club, most time only can get 1st, 2nd reel stack, feature must pray very very the hard than come, most time feature pay nothing

Personally I feel that is really want to fight weike machine, play those 3x5 reel type, their 4x5 is terrible plus horrible

kopiuncle? Yes, I read his posts, maybe still fighting hard in 1 of the IR, haha

hokkien

Bro qinshihuang I play less on wu zhe tian liao,now more on cash cove:biggrin:must stop eating fish hope they swim to me:biggrin:

Jovinho

Oh, sorry, until now, I still haven't explain why I love this machine, nothing special la, fate lor

Haha, during those time, a lot of gaming machine already so common in various casino around the world, going cruise also can see those 50dragon, 50koi, 888 ie except Weike gaming

I was attract to it is because the feature actually trigger at 3,4,5 reel, 1st time see something like this

That mean 1st, 2nd reel alightment will not be distract by the scatter symbol

Than the 5 Wild actually pay 15,000cr just for 1cr/line bet

Actually I also attracted b?y Aruze gaming, but because in MBS last time is located at non smoking area(don't know about now), I'm a hardcore smoker, can't really stay long at non smoking session

Yesterday total br 3k left last piece of $100, i walk past qin shi huang and I thought of this bro..so i sat down, press and press, volume so soft somemore, suddenly got free spins, credits roll and roll(i notice this game very slow one) until $300+, immediately cash out and went other machines. left less than $100 again, walk past HIV and i think..... cannot be always so bad to me right? So i put in the remaining $80+, change to 5c denom and press on 2x bet... feature! and for the first time it retriggered!3 times total... cashout after that with $700+... carry on walk around...and there goes everything...another bad day.....

Jovinho

Bro qinshihuang I play less on wu zhe tian liao,now more on cash cove:biggrin:must stop eating fish hope they swim to me:biggrin:

Yesterday at MBS near the rapid games at b1, saw this uncle and auntie playing 3 machines that are always closed - 1 black widow and 2 cash coves. later on i come back and see, machines all closed again.... machiam like they buy the machine for personal use meh......... although cc quite bad to me too but i wanna try that machine one day leh, new new one