• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Yesterday at MBS near the rapid games at b1, saw this uncle and auntie playing 3 machines that are always closed - 1 black widow and 2 cash coves. later on i come back and see, machines all closed again.... machiam like they buy the machine for personal use meh......... although cc quite bad to me too but i wanna try that machine one day leh, new new one

it always the same regular who closed the machine...
Sometime i spend overnight there... less crowd.. went lvl 2... so many slot closed..
till next morning 9am.. i leave.. still closed... sian..

yiyong

Yesterday total br 3k left last piece of $100, i walk past qin shi huang and I thought of this bro..so i sat down, press and press, volume so soft somemore, suddenly got free spins, credits roll and roll(i notice this game very slow one) until $300+, immediately cash out and went other machines. left less than $100 again, walk past HIV and i think..... cannot be always so bad to me right? So i put in the remaining $80+, change to 5c denom and press on 2x bet... feature! and for the first time it retriggered!3 times total... cashout after that with $700+... carry on walk around...and there goes everything...another bad day.....

sometime...
if you got 3k and can become $100
i seriously suggest you 2c HIV and max bet ($10 per spin) from the beginning...
see so many ppl won big... cash out with 8k from max bet
who know.. you lucky... can walk away with few K profit...

QinShiHuang

Bro qinshihuang I play less on wu zhe tian liao,now more on cash cove:biggrin:must stop eating fish hope they swim to me:biggrin:

Cash cove can't find in any of the local clubs, but there's this kitty aristocrat game, our IR got this machine? Sticky wild, quite fun, can change denom within the machine itself

QinShiHuang

Yesterday total br 3k left last piece of $100, i walk past qin shi huang and I thought of this bro..so i sat down, press and press, volume so soft somemore, suddenly got free spins, credits roll and roll(i notice this game very slow one) until $300+, immediately cash out and went other machines. left less than $100 again, walk past HIV and i think..... cannot be always so bad to me right? So i put in the remaining $80+, change to 5c denom and press on 2x bet... feature! and for the first time it retriggered!3 times total... cashout after that with $700+... carry on walk around...and there goes everything...another bad day.....

Bro, hope that's not your last $100, 留得青山在,不怕没柴烧

So you playing at MBS? Is the Qin still 3 machines side by side?

Weike gaming, their animation is really slow, but I like the music, especially when hit feature game for Qin, sound like in battlefield, than when big win, the counter roll down and start counting

My top winning in MBS for Qin machine is 400k+ cr, it will just count and count, go toilet, come back, still counting, haha (I don't like to hit button, so hard to hit major win, must show off to surrounding people to see mah)

There's a volume adjustment icon inside the help menus, it can be real loud

Good luck, all the best

QinShiHuang

sometime...

Yes, for me, there's only 2 kind of mode when I decided to play slot

To win money or to kill time, no 3rd choice

If I want to win money, any machine I go will start with max bet until my BR dry up, cannot even lower my bet for once, because if at the end of the day, my BR still ended up zero, than I will curst at myself, why lower bet, slot players will know, it will just happen whenever we lower bet, especially feature come, but we know that casino operator can't do that kind of adjustment to the machine, so is still down to that time and that moment you hit the button and RNG already decided your fate

If I want to kill time, can be many reason, BR farking low, no time, waiting for an appointment, etc, than I will start low and maintain there until time up, once a while increase 2 bet or 3 bet, that's all, not more than that

I learn for myself, from low bet, especially I keep getting feature, than turn to max bet, the end day always very disastrous

QinShiHuang

Currently, I'm concentrating all my BR at this coming World Cup

Depending on my final result

Hopefully can win a fortune and start stepping in to our IR again:cool:

Jovinho

sometime...

actually my normal BR when i enter is always about 500-1000. always when i lose then i start going out to withdraw. normally i only hit 40-100cr per roll, if luck still ok can last for awhile, if not lucky then maybe about 1-2 hours need go out withdraw liao.. if really sibei suay then keep going out coming in till it hits 3-4k then i buay tahan liao, damn sad, no mood no morale... anyway i seldom play 2c, bcos i dont like to see the credits go up 10k 20k but just a few hundred nia..:p so normally i play 5c, and on greedy mode i will play 10cents. if max bet on 2c HIV, maybe i try smaller bets on higher denom?

Jovinho

Bro, hope that's not your last $100, 留得青山在,不怕没柴烧

So you playing at MBS? Is the Qin still 3 machines side by side?

Weike gaming, their animation is really slow, but I like the music, especially when hit feature game for Qin, sound like in battlefield, than when big win, the counter roll down and start counting

My top winning in MBS for Qin machine is 400k+ cr, it will just count and count, go toilet, come back, still counting, haha (I don't like to hit button, so hard to hit major win, must show off to surrounding people to see mah)

There's a volume adjustment icon inside the help menus, it can be real loud

Good luck, all the best

yea quite a few areas have Qin machines. but i realise there's 2 versions? anyway I went to RWS just now, my third time there, made a card and went in to explore the slot machines. not quite to my liking though, so little WMS machines, less than 10 in the whole casino. tried the other games that i never seen before at MBS, and WOW yes i saw the diamond quickhit 9quickhits prize money more than jackpot LOL. ok so as usual i went in with 500 br, lost every single bit grinding slowly at many machines....I couldnt bring myself to leave...and promise myself to draw a last $200.. and went to bacarrat table to "borrow" luck. managed to! add one 0 to the 200 in the end...and walk around abit more..hand itchy ah, just want to press slot machines..hahaha... so in the end I finally left the place with some winnings.. including today, all 3 times i went to RWS i managed to comeback from baccarat...the tables at the entrance..:smile::smile: good luck to all at RWS! i think i better stick to MBS, feels more "at home" :cool:

QinShiHuang

yea quite a few areas have Qin machines. but i realise there's 2 versions? anyway I went to RWS just now, my third time there, made a card and went in to explore the slot machines. not quite to my liking though, so little WMS machines, less than 10 in the whole casino. tried the other games that i never seen before at MBS, and WOW yes i saw the diamond quickhit 9quickhits prize money more than jackpot LOL. ok so as usual i went in with 500 br, lost every single bit grinding slowly at many machines....I couldnt bring myself to leave...and promise myself to draw a last $200.. and went to bacarrat table to "borrow" luck. managed to! add one 0 to the 200 in the end...and walk around abit more..hand itchy ah, just want to press slot machines..hahaha... so in the end I finally left the place with some winnings.. including today, all 3 times i went to RWS i managed to comeback from baccarat...the tables at the entrance..:smile::smile: good luck to all at RWS! i think i better stick to MBS, feels more "at home" :cool:

Waw piang, make me curious, got 2 version meh?

Maybe the other version is this

http://www.weikegaming.com/product/wei-dragon-fortune/

Like progressive

highroller777

A range of new machines putting up at rws - area opp dfdc and area near entrance to smoking zone; dunno waht machines as they were testing. Heard more dfdc coming in as it's a hit to many uncles. Is it true one machine can cost up to $200k that's why clubs seldom change machine as it's quite ex and they have to get back returns. As for manufacturers it's just software and decoration changes, so good profits for them.

Kia0042

Whenever I see people playing DCDF, I am worry them, yes I maybe a little extra, same players probably making good profits from there? Frankly speaking, if player complaint non-progressive games difficult to play, how RWS makes profit from DCDF which gives away 1-2 grand prizes at $70K+ a week and 2nd level progressive price range $1.5-$3k a few times a day, never believe a casino will do "charity", the only possible reason that RWS can make profits from DCDF is they adjusted the payout percentage to the lowest where they actually creates 1-2 big winners weekly and these big winners will eventually contribute the fund back to the pool. The theory is the same as FFF at MBS, the major prize releases every 15-30mins ($5k-7k) during peak hours creating 1 winner from the 120 sets of machines and there are actually more than 100 players contributing the fund to the pool, or might just straight forward to say there are actually more than 100 losers.

I think the casino doesn't purchase the machines, they purchase the software (games). Machines can be reloaded with any games released by the same manufacturer, if the games happened to be unpopular, the casino can purchase new games and reload to the machines or return them with the unpopular games to the manufacturers. I believe the software is far more costly than the machine because the machine is basically just a PC wrapped in a cabinet with a note collector, it basically cannot earn a single cent for the casino if there is no game loaded into it. As for software, they involve idea, graphic design, theme, trend, market needs, etc... and that's why I think software copyright is more costly than the hardware.

QinShiHuang

Slot machine in Sg, must get approval from CRA (Casino Regulatory Authority) before they can launched in those 2 casino

CRA is the regulator for Singapore casinos ensuring that gaming business is conducted honestly and the management and operation of a casino is and remains free from criminal influence or exploitation

Slot machine also need to pass the EMC (Electromagnetic Compatibility) and Safety Tests, to ensure that its machines and games adhere to not just the safety of customers but also complies to the legal regulation of Singapore as well

So we know la, it can seem to be a good, profitable business, but in Sg, without proper certification, don't need to talk lor

So company like IGT, WMS, Aristocrat, same same must apply to CRA for approval to launch their games, that also explain why some games we won't see in our home soil, most likely not under CRA flavour lor

hokkien

I have try dfdc,Min bet 1.88,the longer you play the more you wont feel like giving up,cos worried that the bowl lid will cover up soon:biggrin:

highroller777

Whenever I see people playing DCDF, I am worry them, yes I maybe a little extra, same players probably making good profits from there? Frankly speaking, if player complaint non-progressive games difficult to play, how RWS makes profit from DCDF which gives away 1-2 grand prizes at $70K+ a week and 2nd level progressive price range $1.5-$3k a few times a day, never believe a casino will do "charity", the only possible reason that RWS can make profits from DCDF is they adjusted the payout percentage to the lowest where they actually creates 1-2 big winners weekly and these big winners will eventually contribute the fund back to the pool. The theory is the same as FFF at MBS, the major prize releases every 15-30mins ($5k-7k) during peak hours creating 1 winner from the 120 sets of machines and there are actually more than 100 players contributing the fund to the pool, or might just straight forward to say there are actually more than 100 losers.

I think the casino doesn't purchase the machines, they purchase the software (games). Machines can be reloaded with any games released by the same manufacturer, if the games happened to be unpopular, the casino can purchase new games and reload to the machines or return them with the unpopular games to the manufacturers. I believe the software is far more costly than the machine because the machine is basically just a PC wrapped in a cabinet with a note collector, it basically cannot earn a single cent for the casino if there is no game loaded into it. As for software, they involve idea, graphic design, theme, trend, market needs, etc... and that's why I think software copyright is more costly than the hardware.

Agree 101% totally with you. Someone must contribute to the JPs for 1 big winner to win so the ones who dont get the JPs sure lose chasing it. Imagine this scene - 40 big players all play max simultaneously FFF, only 1 JP winner emerge, rest lose bigtime as freq payout and actual payout becomes lesser as part of bet must go into JP pool.
I also notice 5D appearing in social clubs nowadays, thought this popular machine was exclusive to Cas, but payout and format slightly different in clubs.

Kia0042

I have try dfdc,Min bet 1.88,the longer you play the more you wont feel like giving up,cos worried that the bowl lid will cover up soon:biggrin:

This feature is designed to glue players to their seats and I wonder how many players were being glued and killed by this feature?

menghuii

doesnt matter dfdc or not, if you truly like slots, you should try all the slots. i mean all types. to me any machine that pays me is a fun machine, period. so go around the whole casino. i think those security fellows looking at the cameras will always wonder what i am trying to do. i can insert a 100 bucks in one machine, hit max once, take out voucher insert next machine, hit max, take out voucher and so on. occasionally i tell you just one hit gets the feature or a full house. try it.