• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

kai6996

Wow, you guys should check out the Ho Chi Minh jackpot rooms. They have 5D, 5K, CSY and 50 dragons Deluxe!
Tried once for each game and real fun! Chose the mystery choice and gotten 35 free games on 10x, 15x, 30x dragon! Really fun!

highroller777

Bro Kia, What you mean Ah Neh ask you money, they really ask you for $?? Is it for tips, to play, for makan, taxi fare??
Once I did not bring in my rws card during slot play, once auntie just put her card into my slot to get points. I stared at her and she just smiled. I pulled out and returned her. She walked away mumbled something...probably knn.
That suited angmo probably aussie his name looked like it (looks like some famous actor); he will hold one stack of $100s on his left hand and feed in till it's finished. One 50 lion play 500cr x 5c = $25 lasts 4 hit for every $100 note. 4seconds = 1 play. If you hit nothing $1000 gone in less than 5 mins.
I probably recognized many regular max bettors in rws so if any of you in this forum is a max bettor and want me to guess, just give one small clue, I can probably guess. I kaypo like the denim girl, looking at players, not machines hahaha.

Mindless

Bro Kia, What you mean Ah Neh ask you money, they really ask you for $?? Is it for tips, to play, for makan, taxi fare??
Once I did not bring in my rws card during slot play, once auntie just put her card into my slot to get points. I stared at her and she just smiled. I pulled out and returned her. She walked away mumbled something...probably knn.
That suited angmo probably aussie his name looked like it (looks like some famous actor); he will hold one stack of $100s on his left hand and feed in till it's finished. One 50 lion play 500cr x 5c = $25 lasts 4 hit for every $100 note. 4seconds = 1 play. If you hit nothing $1000 gone in less than 5 mins.
I probably recognized many regular max bettors in rws so if any of you in this forum is a max bettor and want me to guess, just give one small clue, I can probably guess. I kaypo like the denim girl, looking at players, not machines hahaha.

It happened to me twice. One Malaysian auntie and Chinese auntie. I was playing 2 machines, one with card and one without. They came and asked if can put their card. The Malaysian auntie put before I said replied. Instead of pulling out her card, I took out my TITO and stopped playing. She walked off. The Chinese auntie was more courteous. She asked if I can let her put the card. I said no and she walked off, but not happy. Quite irritating. Actually I am more worried that I hit the progressive JP and with their card in there, I may be in for some kind of dispute.

Bro Highroller, if you give some clue of yourself, I think I can also identify you ....... hahahaha.

Cheers.

Kia0042

Ah Neh give reasons such as no money to buy food and coin exchange to note. Mostly met coin "exchangers" who wanted to exchange for $2 or $5 note with just a few 10/20cts coins. I give depending on my mood.
Ah Tiong give reason as "Your generosity will bring you good luck, can you give me $2 because I have no money to buy food/take train home". I told them to get lost even I am in my good mood.
No one is able to insert their membership card into my machines (multiplier play) coz I have 3 cards, even when I don't feel like using card, I will just slot in my cashcard or driving licence to block it.

Mindless

No one is able to insert their membership card into my machines (multiplier play) coz I have 3 cards, even when I don't feel like using card, I will just slot in my cashcard or driving licence to block it.

That is a great idea - to put in a diff card. But in RWS, the helpful attendent will go around helping people to correctly insert their card if they see red blinking light...... :smile:

hokkien

Wow, you guys should check out the Ho Chi Minh jackpot rooms. They have 5D, 5K, CSY and 50 dragons Deluxe!
Tried once for each game and real fun! Chose the mystery choice and gotten 35 free games on 10x, 15x, 30x dragon! Really fun!

Bro where is it?Vietnam?:biggrin:

highroller777

It happened to me twice. One Malaysian auntie and Chinese auntie. I was playing 2 machines, one with card and one without. They came and asked if can put their card. The Malaysian auntie put before I said replied. Instead of pulling out her card, I took out my TITO and stopped playing. She walked off. The Chinese auntie was more courteous. She asked if I can let her put the card. I said no and she walked off, but not happy. Quite irritating. Actually I am more worried that I hit the progressive JP and with their card in there, I may be in for some kind of dispute.

Bro Highroller, if you give some clue of yourself, I think I can also identify you ....... hahahaha.

Cheers.

Players who attract my attention are as follows: max bettor; bang repeatedly and loudly on buttons; cleaning screen and asking dragons to drop; chio girls and aunties w micro minis trying hard to sit properly; aunties who take off shoes n place legs on tables; also like to watch pple walking past my area. Is that a clue? hahaha

Kia0042

Bro where is it?Vietnam?:biggrin:

I heard about Vietnam casino and it is located at a famous hotel ( is it Hilton?). Safe to have fun there and the casino except only US dollars.

I hope I can oiseau_40.gif.

p/s: I have rest for 2 days due to the heavy "$ injury $". My luck is terribly bad since I lost my GiGi (pet).

hokkien

I heard about Vietnam casino and it is located at a famous hotel ( is it Hilton?). Safe to have fun there and the casino except only US dollars.

I hope I can View attachment 12728.

p/s: I have rest for 2 days due to the heavy "$ injury $". My luck is terribly bad since I lost my GiGi (pet).

Bro just curious,how you manage to fly overseas for your studies?:biggrin:Is there no way to overcome it?:biggrin:

Mindless

Players who attract my attention are as follows: max bettor; bang repeatedly and loudly on buttons; cleaning screen and asking dragons to drop; chio girls and aunties w micro minis trying hard to sit properly; aunties who take off shoes n place legs on tables; also like to watch pple walking past my area. Is that a clue? hahaha

OK I will look out for a very very kaypo looking person.........lol.

Cheers.

Kia0042

QUOTE=hokkien;1688164]Bro just curious,how you manage to fly overseas for your studies?:biggrin:Is there no way to overcome it?:biggrin:[/QUOTE]

That was 25 years ago, far before I suffered from hodophobia.
I had this problem from year 2000 and worsen each year. Nowadays I visit the casino during wee hours just to avoid traffic jam and crowd, very chiam.:(

Bro kia I hope that you can overcome this....Not easy but who knows one day you can:biggrin:

THE SLOTS in MBS are getting very tight
will have to migrate to RWS over the weekend
hope to meet brothers there too...good luck to all brothers!!!

highroller777

OK I will look out for a very very kaypo looking person.........lol.

Cheers.

That's gonna be a bit difficult, kaypo looking person?? Hmmm the only tell tale sign I can say would be..wondering eyes?? You got me, now you know who I could be. Any bros tried the Panda xtra reward game, at first quite shiok but later becomes boring, pay out very very small and most spins come to nought.

highroller777

some observations at the HD section yday, observed 3 aunties in a row ...2 playing 125-150cr while another 300cr; the other side another 2-3 aunties playing same-all chasing for the JP3 ($450+), eventually the one playing 125 got it, the 300cr player sore, and the rest too. Did some calculations - not worth it. During that short period of 10 mins chasing the JP3 from $380 onwards the auntie who got the JP3 lost a bit or broke even; and the rest lost about 10-15k cr chasing it. I always vacate the seat when i see pple chasing JPs, more so when the prc comes in as i know i will nvr get it playing small and not worth betting big as money in is higher than money out

Kia0042

some observations at the HD section yday, observed 3 aunties in a row ...2 playing 125-150cr while another 300cr; the other side another 2-3 aunties playing same-all chasing for the JP3 ($450+), eventually the one playing 125 got it, the 300cr player sore, and the rest too. Did some calculations - not worth it. During that short period of 10 mins chasing the JP3 from $380 onwards the auntie who got the JP3 lost a bit or broke even; and the rest lost about 10-15k cr chasing it. I always vacate the seat when i see pple chasing JPs, more so when the prc comes in as i know i will nvr get it playing small and not worth betting big as money in is higher than money out

I mentioned before, if you wish to chase mystery JP3 or JP2 and yet not a high roller, you may try to "enter the battle field" earlier than others, to what I know, long hour constant playing (4hours and above) at the same machine stand the same or even higher chance to hit the JP compare to those last min join in high rollers. :wink:
BTW, corner machine is still JP1 preference until today, the reason why JP1 mostly releases from corner machine has been explained and also proven that this is a common "practise" used by all casino operators, not just RWS but also MBS, Virgo, other cruises and also all the casinos over the world.

Morning bro,thanks,me not going for a period,kena slash left right from wu zhe tian...need to relax liao:biggrin:

Take it easy and take care.
Bro Kia suggested playing corner slots to strike JP...I think he is quite right!

Cheers and happy weekend.