• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Rapid roulette, why only 3 games, that takes only 3 minutes to play. Just back from GH. They have this rapid baccarat with 2 games simultaneously. Left half have one game and right half a second game. Fun to play. Wont want to play single game anymore because of the waiting time for betting. RWS must have this and maybe MBS too.

3 games is about 3~4mins and this is a limit that I set to myself. We all know that it is hard to leave with winning if it is a never ending game.
And 3~4mins also able me to generate extra few hundred bucks that I can use to play slot for about an hour.

Rapid Roulette - you can win fast and also lose fast if you are not careful. I once got at least $1K after a few games and I ran off to play my slots. And I lost $2K easily while sat hooked on Rapid Roulette. It's really too fast and it's really blind. I still prefer to play the table roulette but I have avoid playing the double 00 tables. So far so good . Overall, Rapid Roulette is a killer. Will try to avoid this as far as possible.

Got one good run with the single standing slot at MBS. Hit the Three Golden Lions in Three Rows and Repeated Three Times while on spinning the Feature of 20 spins!!! Got about $800 and ran off!!! Just that piece of luck for the day. Hit Choy Sun Ye feature with 60 @ 5 cents and was so happy when Two CSY and Two Dragon Heads appeared!!! Surely must hit at least a Minor!!! But only to show Three Blue Black Eyes and won a Mini. Ran off with a small winning.

Bro Kia is right. Each machine is programmed to give you - predestined Three Pandas or something else. All about teasing you and enticing you to stay. The MBS slots appear to be more LOOSE during the weekends or maybe they are already FULL and have to release some to the punters.

Thank you for sharing.

MBSSL0TS

MBS rapid roulette damn shiok. All you need is patience. You cannot bet every round. Don't kill yourself. See Chun Chun, one whack and you score a homerun. THEN RUN! :biggrin:

Bro kopi I thought you stay put liao,anyway do play carefully dont get burnt:biggrin:

Thanks Bro. My overseas friend was around and as usual, he wanted to have some fun. So joined him for a short run at MBS. Not so bad. But less crowded nowadays.
Take care and good luck too.

MBS rapid roulette damn shiok. All you need is patience. You cannot bet every round. Don't kill yourself. See Chun Chun, one whack and you score a homerun. THEN RUN! :biggrin:

You are right sir. It is very tempting and very shiok. But just too fast. Repeat numbers is common and if you hit it right....just run when you won. Good Luck sir and happy and more winnings...Cheers!!!

yiyong

Add Info,Mystery Pick ( Purple Dragon ).

I once got 20 games with the 15/30/40 multiplier on 150cr hit, in saying that i also have unfortunately gotten 6 games with multiplier 2/3/5

wow.. 20 games with 15/30/40!! still have not include those free bonus come with every dragon...

JohnTKS

MBS rapid roulette damn shiok. All you need is patience. You cannot bet every round. Don't kill yourself. See Chun Chun, one whack and you score a homerun. THEN RUN! :biggrin:[/QUOTE

More electronic table games like rapid roulette.

Mr Sheldon Adelson, chairman of Las Vegas Sands, the parent company of Marina Bay Sands (MBS), referred to the machines as "unbelievable cash cows."

In a transcript of a conference call with him in May on financial website seekingalpha.com, Mr Adelson said that electronic table games such as roulette allow for "80 games an hour".

Alive roulette game allows only "eight to 10 turns an hour", he added.

highroller777

went to fff next to stage it was pulled down, any idea where it went? and whats taking over, i think it could b electronic bacarat n roulete

hokkien

went to fff next to stage it was pulled down, any idea where it went? and whats taking over, i think it could b electronic bacarat n roulete

Bro I notice it few days ago,wonder where those slots are,I also notice that the slots over there are super tight...must avoid:biggrin:

chivasaurora

Another awesome win at just 40 credits bet!!!! Omg!!! Works the same lilke Great Eagle Returns!

[video=youtube;lHqNRW9SZuQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?annotation_id=annotation_3863606489&feature=iv&src_vid=tLdk-QPsHbE&v=lHqNRW9SZuQ[/video]

yiyong

Another awesome win at just 40 credits bet!!!! Omg!!! Works the same lilke Great Eagle Returns!

[video=youtube;lHqNRW9SZuQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?annotation_id=annotation_3863606489&feature=iv&src_vid=tLdk-QPsHbE&v=lHqNRW9SZuQ[/video]

Rws or mbs got this meh?

yiyong

Imagine if 5cents slot...

highroller777

Rws fff next to the stage are back,still the same slots nothing new:biggrin:

Saw that on weekend, they removed the roulette machines, good decision, many malaysians like to crowd that area watching friend play and it blocks the other side JP machines.
I counted CC machines have increase many x all over the cas n it's still packed most times. I've tried the machine and found that it's monster eating. Dunno why many players like that, also very slow to earn comps.

yiyong

[video=youtube;ukJZVn61cwg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukJZVn61cwg[/video]

i seriously hope this screen will happen to me... in near future..
motivation man...

Kia0042

i seriously hope this screen will happen to me... in near future..
motivation man...

Well I tried to play Great Eagle after watching this video and spun for more than 300 times to hit a bonus, all it paid was 800 credits with MAX bet 400cr spin! Fainted ~~~

I prefer King of Africa as it so far hasn't shame me with a few hundred credits payout from the bonus round. Btw, if you have noticed there are more big win videos of King of Africa at Youtube which make me think that KOA may be easier to hit compare to other G+ deluxe games.

jjcc888

Kia

Have you received the usual Free/Discounted Room SMS for Nov-Dec stays ?
Or is there some School Holiday Blackout Period now - since still no SMS received by now ???
Sighzzzz .... need that SMS to reserve a discounted Grand Club Garden View room for a Birthday Hen Party for 4 either this coming Fri 22 Nov or for 6 Dec [AFTER the birthday - thankfully Birthday Girl is not pantang here] since Birthday Girl will be away just before her birthday :confused: :o

JohnTKS

Star Cruises sent me a $334 Voucher for "converted Star points" :(
IF I choose to let those Star points remain - can I still use those points towards Free Cruises AND how many points now needed for Balcony/Inside Cabins etc ???
What's the BEST USE for that Voucher if I keep that before 'conversion deadline' ?

Kia0042

Kia

Have you received the usual Free/Discounted Room SMS for Nov-Dec stays ?
Or is there some School Holiday Blackout Period now - since still no SMS received by now ???
Sighzzzz .... need that SMS to reserve a discounted Grand Club Garden View room for a Birthday Hen Party for 4 either this coming Fri 22 Nov or for 6 Dec [AFTER the birthday - thankfully Birthday Girl is not pantang here] since Birthday Girl will be away just before her birthday :confused: :o

JohnTKS

Star Cruises sent me a $334 Voucher for "converted Star points" :(
IF I choose to let those Star points remain - can I still use those points towards Free Cruises AND how many points now needed for Balcony/Inside Cabins etc ???
What's the BEST USE for that Voucher if I keep that before 'conversion deadline' ?

Yes, received.
Blackout date 31dec & 1jan.
The message shows free stay is till 25dec and they inform me blackout dates on 31dec and 1jan??
Called my host last week and I was informed that all city view suites are already fully booked on 31dec and 1 Jan. Not to mention free stays or using hotel vouchers, even that I am using Sand dollars is placed under wait list.
mbs htl.jpg