• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

MBSSLOTS

Was at Rws playing LOL on Sunday nite - Diamond dropped at 42k on the Ski machine in non smoking area. Me played in the smoking area...damage 2.5k.

Today was also in RWS. Mega Million JP2 dropped at 22k plus...no luck at it.

Its quite difficult nowadays at RWS...sigh...:*:

MBSSL0TS

Was at Rws playing LOL on Sunday nite - Diamond dropped at 42k on the Ski machine in non smoking area. Me played in the smoking area...damage 2.5k.

My dear Sloty, play table. Slots will kill you...the odds is glaring against you! :biggrin:

good morning brother
hope your luck will change for the better
it's still lunar new year
gong xi fa cai and hope you strike big big:smile:

Kia0042

CAT C is $54,989 !!!

U are a very rich man...

I am a very rich man lar, burnt one BIG hole lor I said. Maybe I am just a little above the ave.
Since my only love is playing slot, I am most willing to enjoy the game, simple and easy life.

Mindless

I am a very rich man lar, burnt one BIG hole lor I said. Maybe I am just a little above the ave.
Since my only love is playing slot, I am most willing to enjoy the game, simple and easy life.

I was on way to RWS and heard this song "Try" by Pink. Its lyrics (Chorus) goes like this:

Where there is desire
There is gonna be a flame
Where there is a flame
Someone's bound to get burned
But just because it burns
Doesn't mean you're gonna die
You've gotta get up and try try try
Gotta get up and try try try
You gotta get up and try try try....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTCDVfMz15M

Somehow the chorus seems to describe our love.......:smile:

Good luck.

highroller777

My friend current gold. Received sms that he will be upgraded to maxim plat , while received email saying he will be upgraded to maxim club (gold color). Wonder which is which now. Whats the diff and which is higher 'grade'?. He has around 11k points garnered for last 2yrs.

SereneLee

My friend current gold. Received sms that he will be upgraded to maxim plat , while received email saying he will be upgraded to maxim club (gold color). Wonder which is which now. Whats the diff and which is higher 'grade'?. He has around 11k points garnered for last 2yrs.
me also received but i think all these promo are tricks to make you gamble more lor..

Kia0042

wah piang bro kia....u need to pi kuan for a while to restore luck...

You see, the problem is I am willing to use the money which i actually prepared to get myself a brand new Jag XF last year but in the end, I "donated" all the $ to rws and still I now still driving an old mark x . :(

justl00king

me also received but i think all these promo are tricks to make you gamble more lor..
I think so too.

Few months back they did a downgrade for inactive members.

Now do upgrade for active members, but have to clock more points to maintain.

Their revenue must be dropping, so need existing regulars to play more! :smile:

Kia0042

Mega JP closing 2.8M liao, still there !
The chinese syndicates are "bioing" the prize already. Probably they are "recuiting" more members to join in the gang.

Last night play ID machine 705, sibei ho ! :p but "tam sim" won 6k still continued and eventually won only 2.5k. Reach home 4AM.

Kia0042

My host told me last evening, the new card system works quite similiar to MBS system.
With every 1 GP you earned, they reward 1.5, 1.8 or 2.5 Genting dollars (known as Sand dollars in MBS). The higher your card status, the higher Genting dollor you receive. Genting dollars works exactly the same as MBS, but the topping to is $40,000 genting dollars and MBS is $20,000. You can use Genting to convert to NN slot credit/clips or purchase items (no 20% admin charge).
Your GP points can no longer be used, it simply record the status of your visit/play so that they will know how active you are.

jjcc888

What happen to bro blackhole and sis jjjcc888?Long time no post from them liao,hope things are fine :biggrin:

Since nowadays I hardly play slots - not at both the IRs certainly - and only on the VERY RARE cruises these days, nothing much for me to post on topic - altho' I am STILL READING the forum posts actively
{NOW ONLY play the Aristocrat slots on my iPhone hahaha :smile: :biggrin: :p - NO NEED to lose $$$$ }

Can't continue my losing streak as just don't have such deep pockets like Kia - losing that Big Bomb already very painful as could have used it on much more 'meaningful can-see can-touch big-ticket material items :eek: :rolleyes: :( ....'
My SLOT HONEYMOON is well & truly over - unless kena TOTO etc and can Indulge BIG again ?

Now focussing on OTHER priorities like travel etc etc ....
Trying to make better/other use of my now-severely-limited funds sighzzzzz

But ALL THE BEST to everyone - HUAT AH !!!!

aurvandil

Do you mean GP can no longer be used to redeem rooms and food?

My host told me last evening, the new card system works quite similiar to MBS system.
With every 1 GP you earned, they reward 1.5, 1.8 or 2.5 Genting dollars (known as Sand dollars in MBS). The higher your card status, the higher Genting dollor you receive. Genting dollars works exactly the same as MBS, but the topping to is $40,000 genting dollars and MBS is $20,000. You can use Genting to convert to NN slot credit/clips or purchase items (no 20% admin charge).
Your GP points can no longer be used, it simply record the status of your visit/play so that they will know how active you are.

Mindless

Mega JP closing 2.8M liao, still there !
The chinese syndicates are "bioing" the prize already. Probably they are "recuiting" more members to join in the gang.

Last night play ID machine 705, sibei ho ! :p but "tam sim" won 6k still continued and eventually won only 2.5k. Reach home 4AM.

Imagine, someone recruit an army of foreigners - no need pay levy. Occupy most of the Mega machines and everyone play minimum ($1). Got biz case? :rolleyes:

Kia0042

Do you mean GP can no longer be used to redeem rooms and food?

You cannot use GP but you can use the Genting dollars (Known as Sands dollars in MBS). Both work the same. The higher your card status, the higher Genting dollars you earn, normal card 1GP =$1.5 but Crockford 1gp=$2.5