• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Rws combs on f1 racing is to clock 5000 points?Happen too saw that info but did not borther to find out:biggrin:

jjcc888

Probably. Also Genting don't give out many Comps nowadays. Your bet size is most important factor.

Ya - if like that

As I said earlier, for this Fri better don't enter casino if only playing 'smaller' and instead focus more on being 'Skypark Facilitator of sorts' for this trip .... just keeping promise to colleagues who missed out on the Skypark Visit at our last D&D as the SkyPark was already closed after the D&D and they only managed to take a look at the Room [which happened to be a City View one using my vouchers for upgrade .... used to need only extra $50 instead of the current $60 for City View]

Much better to preserve limited BR for bigger bets on next stay in Sep so that comps. won't be affected adversely :smile:

Kia & Hedonist - check with you
For all MBS Club Rooms - are these ALL City View ?
How much Hotel Certificates/Vouchers needed now for Club Room Stays ?

Kia0042

Ya - if like that

As I said earlier, for this Fri better don't enter casino if only playing 'smaller' and instead focus more on being 'Skypark Facilitator of sorts' for this trip .... just keeping promise to colleagues who missed out on the Skypark Visit at our last D&D as the SkyPark was already closed after the D&D and they only managed to take a look at the Room [which happened to be a City View one using my vouchers for upgrade .... used to need only extra $50 instead of the current $60 for City View]

Much better to preserve limited BR for bigger bets on next stay in Sep so that comps. won't be affected adversely :smile:

Sorry I never book/stay a club room before.
The hotel hotline is very difficult to get thru these days due to the Earn and Stay promotion. My SIL has called 3x and gave up after putting on hold for more than 10mins, she also wants to book the grand club room with her $900 Earn and Stay Vouchers. I asked my host if she can help and they are really practical, non Paiza member will have to call the hotline but she did advice that the Earn and Stay vouchers are not open for booking until the promotion ends this Sat (31/8). Only Paiza members can book earlier and she has secured 4 nights Orchids suite city view from 23/9 onwards + comp upgrade another room on 23/9 with my balance Earn and Stay vouchers.

Kia0042

Im not sure, one of the regulars told me someone got rob in B2 carpark, apparently he was on a roll then was being followed to the carpark.

Smells a bit fishy being robbed at RWS B2 car park, just like the robbery incident at MBS hotel few years back. In the end, the "robber" was his own buddy and the guy who being robbed actually owned him a lot of money.
Not surprise that the incident took place at RWS is an "self directed" show? He might own loanshark money and arranged the runner to RWS B2 car park to collect his winning and pretended being "robbed" under surveillance cameras. Just my imagination :rolleyes:

Kia0042

heard about haunted toilet orchid room, apparently got suicide there last year

Lost until commit suicide and chose to die at Orchid room toilet, logically, the soul shouldn't be in the toilet, should be wandering within Orchid room so that can be a "ghost gambler", hide inside toilet for what, smell urine and shit?

hokkien

Lost until commit suicide and chose to die at Orchid room toilet, logically, the soul shouldn't be in the toilet, should be wandering within Orchid room so that can be a "ghost gambler", hide inside toilet for what, smell urine and shit?

Bro the ghost did not purchase levy in advance mah:biggrin:

Hedonist

Ya - if like that

Hi JJCC ,

I never stayed in club room before , but I stayed in grand club room before and I got the one NOT facing City View. If I want facing city view , have to top up money.

How much hotel certificates / vouchers for club room ? I am sorry to say that the rate given to you and given to me is different , so I wouldn't know your rate. For example , premier room for paiza rate is $300 cash or $300 Sand dollars nett. [Last time only $220] Our hot line to call is also different - 66889988 which is a dedicated line without much waiting time.

By the way , I will be in mbs tomorrow too. Maybe can bump into you or Kia at the slots ! Good luck ! If you need a complimentary 24 hours car park coupon , you can let me know and I will pass it to you but you must park at the mall area.. :smile:

jjcc888

Thanks Hedonist - but I don't drive at all - gave up aeons ago to get a licence after failing few times :o
BUT then you said MUST use SAME CARD for gantry exit ?
Anyway my 1st lot of guests would only be staying probably less than an hour - so can well afford the hourly parking charges !

I went to check my old posts - old SMSes & emails :

Emails : get those usual so-called >$330++ offer rooms

SMSes : I think my very last complimentary room offer was in May 2012, then from April 2013 MBS started sending me discounted $129++ room offers monthly for max 4N [NOT complimentary foc rooms] which I only took up once for 5/7/13 1N and started going into the casino for June 'birthday trip' - made altogether 4 trips over June-July losing a huge sum overall - guess MBS is giving me some 'compensation' here with their complimentary 4N + discounted $99++ Extra Night Offer with the August SMS/mailer …….

Also I'd asked for only 2 White Cards [not 4 as thought - growing old & very forgetful ..sighzzzz] on my 5 July Stay … went to check my old blow-by-blow FR as just couldn't find the other 2 cards [altho' found the 2nd Key Card]

These 4N comp rooms - the CS Lady said I was awarded Premier Garden Room here
The $99++ Room Offer for me = Deluxe Room [but all sold out]
The next $129++ Room Offer = Premier Garden Room [slightly bigger than Deluxe Room]
Surprising that Paiza Rate Premier Room is at $300 - higher than for mine somehow ??
OR is it because of the points I'd chalked up over the last 4 visits with each trip earning above 100 pts+++
Say over 600 pts -----> Huge Loss at Slots
eg now just need 200+ pts to reach Platinum Level
I guess MBS can tell I'll literally stick to the machines - refusing to stop and go toilet [in case someone takes over during toilet break etc] and only go when my bladder can't tahan anymore hahaha :rolleyes:

See whether can keep to my resolve NOT to go into the casino in 7th Month
Anyway am bringing along just 2k BR in case I can't tahan and Must Enter to Play :p
If so - hope have chance to play my 'luckier slots' then

Maybe I will go in and play - just read email …..
There's the Blazing Race lucky draws at 8.30pm Sats & Suns and 9.30pm on 14 Sep [my free stayover]

JohnTKS

Just like to let you know that GH has a VIP Slot program.
For RM6000 NN credits you can have a free stay, buffet meals and shows. You can play in the VIP area high denomination slot machines only . For washing the NN RM6000 daily I don't think it would be a problem for you all.

highroller777

she can't wander round casino as it is filled with little devils, you see sweets offering everywhere, slot machine tops, under bacarat and roulette tables, even on cashier counters.

Hedonist

Thanks Hedonist - but I don't drive at all - gave up aeons ago to get a licence after failing few times :o
BUT then you said MUST use SAME CARD for gantry exit ?
Anyway my 1st lot of guests would only be staying probably less than an hour - so can well afford the hourly parking charges !

I went to check my old posts - old SMSes & emails :

Emails : get those usual so-called >$330++ offer rooms

SMSes : I think my very last complimentary room offer was in May 2012, then from April 2013 MBS started sending me discounted $129++ room offers monthly for max 4N [NOT complimentary foc rooms] which I only took up once for 5/7/13 1N and started going into the casino for June 'birthday trip' - made altogether 4 trips over June-July losing a huge sum overall - guess MBS is giving me some 'compensation' here with their complimentary 4N + discounted $99++ Extra Night Offer with the August SMS/mailer …….

Also I'd asked for only 2 White Cards [not 4 as thought - growing old & very forgetful ..sighzzzz] on my 5 July Stay … went to check my old blow-by-blow FR as just couldn't find the other 2 cards [altho' found the 2nd Key Card]

These 4N comp rooms - the CS Lady said I was awarded Premier Garden Room here
The $99++ Room Offer for me = Deluxe Room [but all sold out]
The next $129++ Room Offer = Premier Garden Room [slightly bigger than Deluxe Room]
Surprising that Paiza Rate Premier Room is at $300 - higher than for mine somehow ??
OR is it because of the points I'd chalked up over the last 4 visits with each trip earning above 100 pts+++
Say over 600 pts -----> Huge Loss at Slots
eg now just need 200+ pts to reach Platinum Level
I guess MBS can tell I'll literally stick to the machines - refusing to stop and go toilet [in case someone takes over during toilet break etc] and only go when my bladder can't tahan anymore hahaha :rolleyes:

See whether can keep to my resolve NOT to go into the casino in 7th Month
Anyway am bringing along just 2k BR in case I can't tahan and Must Enter to Play :p
If so - hope have chance to play my 'luckier slots' then

Maybe I will go in and play - just read email …..
There's the Blazing Race lucky draws at 8.30pm Sats & Suns and 9.30pm on 14 Sep [my free stayover]

Hi JC , What i mean is if you want , i can pass you the complimentary 24 hours coupon (Not Membership Card) , which is like a thin paper card for your that secretary husband to use when he exit the carpark.

Paiza rate of $300 nett is for the whole year round without any promotion. For example , i also get the sms of $99++ and $129 ++ promo , if there is such sms , of course i will use it cos cheaper but if dont have this sms and you want to book room , then a premier room can cost more than $400++ at normal rate.. If I receive this $99++ or $129++ sms and I want to upgrade to club room , I only need to top up another $50 ..

jjcc888

Hi JC , What i mean is if you want , i can pass you the complimentary 24 hours coupon (Not Membership Card) , which is like a thin paper card for your that secretary husband to use when he exit the carpark.

Now you are confusing me
I thought it was clarified that with the 24 hours coupon [or is it the $4 parking slip for Premier/Gold Members - same thing ???] will still need the SAME Card that generated the coupon/slip for final gantry exit - therefore too much bother & inconvenience at the end ?

For my colleague's family of 5 for today's Skypark Visit - just let them settle the hourly charge themselves

The secretary's husband will do Valet Parking [$12 for Hotel Guest - just mention Room No] for that 1N Room Stay in Sep.

jjcc888

Just like to let you know that GH has a VIP Slot program.
For RM6000 NN credits you can have a free stay, buffet meals and shows. You can play in the VIP area high denomination slot machines only . For washing the NN RM6000 daily I don't think it would be a problem for you all.

Yes - I got that email from Genting too
This time - stay is at Maxims or Resort - so much better than FWH which I dislike lots !!!!
But very laychay - that long coach trip up .......

Hedonist

Now you are confusing me
I thought it was clarified that with the 24 hours coupon [or is it the $4 parking slip for Premier/Gold Members - same thing ???] will still need the SAME Card that generated the coupon/slip for final gantry exit - therefore too much bother & inconvenience at the end ?

For my colleague's family of 5 for today's Skypark Visit - just let them settle the hourly charge themselves

The secretary's husband will do Valet Parking [$12 for Hotel Guest - just mention Room No] for that 1N Room Stay in Sep.

Haha. The $4 redemption for 24 hours parking is not the same thing as what I am talking about. I am saying that I can give you a complimentary parking card that do not require any membership card or $4 redemption at all. I can get this card from my paiza host for my friend who is not a member. Anyway no worries , I am now at MBS by the way. Huat ah !! Hehe

Kia0042

she can't wander round casino as it is filled with little devils, you see sweets offering everywhere, slot machine tops, under bacarat and roulette tables, even on cashier counters.

That mean "they" have territories too!? So it means the soul can only stay at the same spot where they die.

Seems like all of us heard the same story. The little devils ( aka Xiao Tian Xin ), do they really exist? I heard most of these "Xiao Tian Xin" were brought to the casino and left behind by their masters... poor little things.... that's why I always feel a little itchy itchy at my ankle area.... are they asking for sweets/candies??? :rolleyes: but me only have cigarettes leh and medications, I ever dropped one of my drug and wondered if any of them took it...... I cannot imagine how the small little thing became after taking one of my pill ??

jjcc888

ok I am now in my premier garden room - high floor as requested ! Was asked whther I would like a Hospitality Suite BUT the catch is - this is only a bigger room n not a real suite with separate living room etc AND it's on a very low 3 - 5 floor only so rejected that as very noisy on low floors !! Trying posting on this tablet for 1st time after getting conected etc - bought cheap tablet for travelling purposes but have yet to really use it - unfortunately its an android so can't play aristocrat slots on it -stil need my iphone for that :smile:
Nice chap at checkin said he couldn't let me hv more than 4 white cards as situation up there is quite bad etc

Hedonist. Kia + other gamblers All Huat Ah !

jjcc888

Think I'll rest in room until completed all my Skypark tours n only go casino from 9pm onwards as supposed bazi luckier timing then - also means levy still valid for Saturday 8,30pm Blazing Race lucky draw not that I ever won in such draws at all BUT somehow there are a few signs of luck some how so hope to capitalise on this !!!

When I swipex my card earlier I got error msg that my account was locked n to check with admin but hotel checkin said card was ok to them !! Hmmmm. ????????