• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Shall we have a meet up for the mega millions pull ?
The peeps on smf and slot fanatics make it look like real fun

justl00king

Yeah and new games too!!!!
I want new games with all the bells and whistle !!

After the mega millions drop, I will stop going to rws already. Screw their maxims membership nonsense.
Rather save money and go Macau or Vegas for the new games!
I played at Macau, very fun with so many casinos to pick plays.

Nice hotel rooms and great food as well.

Year end is best, nice cool weather.

Only bummer is have to fly budget, no other direct flights.

May have to make more trips in future. :biggrin:

Kia0042

I also find that rws give lousy perks.

Besides using of points to redeem, not much freebies provided by them.

Many of my pals already switch to mbs and was told they take care of the regulars better. On and off will auto receive vouchers in mailbox of either free or discount hotel stays, free new year cookies or moon cakes etc.

I have sticking with rws since opening and now on my third annual levy. Most likely going to stop renewal once the current levy ends, probably make the switch too.

You might want to re-consider.
Which is more important to you - The perks or the payout percentage ?
I feedback many times to RWS regarding their reward system and I even suggested them to consider using MBS system. I like the way MBS system offer - the more you play, the more rewards you get.

The only thing I don't like MBS system was I cannot convert my sand dollars anytime I wish. I must wait for the great exchange promo every 2-3 month and I sand dollars cap at $20,000. RWS allow us to our Genting dollars anytime and the cap is$40,000.

tchno

I feedback many times to RWS regarding their reward system and I even suggested them to consider using MBS system. I like the way MBS system offer - the more you play, the more rewards you get.

The only thing I don't like MBS system was I cannot convert my sand dollars anytime I wish. I must wait for the great exchange promo every 2-3 month and I sand dollars cap at $20,000. RWS allow us to our Genting dollars anytime and the cap is$40,000.

Actually I dun like MBS as I find and the atmosphere to be too posh. RWS is very homely and I always like to stay around and hang around

tchno

Does mbs have new slot games?I have never step into mbs before due to high number of pinoys:biggrin:

Both casinos have the exact same games.
Mbs has more black knight, china shores and lion festival. Rws has like one each only.
But RWS has dirty dancing and jaws slots that mbs dun have. Not like anyone bothers though.

The pinoys drinks service was dammn bad during the first year ! Now is pretty good!

But I prefer the Singaporean aunties and uncles in rws serving drinks better

hokkien

Thanks bro tchno for the info,Btw I like the black knight money burst slots when I got lots wild:biggrin:

justl00king

Thanks for the info.

We all know it's rather difficult to win in casinos due to house advantage.

Payout percentage may apply to slots, but for table gaming the odds are more or less the same.
So for me, more fun factor and customer appreciation, so will not feel too sore with the amount we have contributed.

Being a regular going week in week out, kind of jaded with rws. Since the perks are not there, no point renewing levy sticking with them and just be a free agent. :biggrin:

Will be making more overseas trips to Macau or cruises, should be more fun and also double as holidays trips as well.

Hope all our bros and sis continue to huat ah! :smile:

tchno

Thanks for the info.

We all know it's rather difficult to win in casinos due to house advantage.

Payout percentage may apply to slots, but for table gaming the odds are more or less the same.
So for me, more fun factor and customer appreciation, so will not feel too sore with the amount we have contributed.

Being a regular going week in week out, kind of jaded with rws. Since the perks are not there, no point renewing levy sticking with them and just be a free agent. :biggrin:

Will be making more overseas trips to Macau or cruises, should be more fun and also double as holidays trips as well.

Hope all our bros and sis continue to huat ah! :smile:

Totally agree. We long time players all acknowledged the fact that all the games are for fun only and there is no way we can win in the long run.
Thus if we are going to spend so much money, we would like to at least have fun with new games !
Playing and losing money on the same games are not fun.
Also if I lose so much money, I would like to be rewarded with perks and get recognized and appreciated.

Because we have a choice, and we can take out monthly spending to Macau instead where the hotels are 10 times better and there are so many more perks and benefits.

highroller777

I think discussed before, if u play higher CRs you get more times hitting the train feature in the CE but doesn't mean you get the Big one, lesser CRs mean less frequent trains feature and you May get the Big one; saw a player next to me in FFF got $17k in the PS area playing 25cr only while others 300cr no get the CSD. But then if you max for 15mins and no feature you may lose few $k while auntie sit whole day 15cr will lose few hundred but may get the Big one?

jjcc888

Regarding how progressive JP works, does that mean when your machine is running bonus round or feature, you have absolutely no chance to hit the JP ?! It will then skip to the next machine? I hope it only apply to IGT machines coz I seldom play them. Not sure if this apply to Aristocrat game? Most of the time, I play Aristocrat games. So it is best not to let your bonus round run too long now, you may miss the Mega?! :eek:

Hey .... I thought all JPs etc are already PRE-FIXED to DROP into a PARTICULAR MACHINE
So can SKIP Machine when doing Bonus Feature Rounds meh ????

So - doesn't it all depend on LUCK to pick CORRECT MACHINE at RIGHT TIMING only - correct ?????

Kia0042

Hey .... I thought all JPs etc are already PRE-FIXED to DROP into a PARTICULAR MACHINE
So can SKIP Machine when doing Bonus Feature Rounds meh ????

So - doesn't it all depend on LUCK to pick CORRECT MACHINE at RIGHT TIMING only - correct ?????

If one day you happen to see a JP drops on the machine next to you and your one is running bonus round, then you should feel really "Ai Wan" coz the JP could be yours! So, one good idea is to skip to the machine next to you and play a little. A good example bro mindless encountered at GR recently, his FK was on feature, and he played the machine next to him and he hit it! If he didn't do that, the JP could have gone to another player!

For small JP prizes, I believe they are all random and computer picked, it all about luck and timing. But did you noticed mystery JP like GR, ID, Hollywood and Sky Hero like to drop at corner machine. I kena 3 times also all corner machine and saw too many cases that dropped on corner machine.
For FFF and CE, the JP may drop anywhere, any bet amount, I have seen mostly dropped on ave and below bet machine, I only seen once a max player hit the major 26k and he said he still lost 4k. That' was my 1st year at RWS.

For those huge amount JP prize like Mega, AVP, FFF Grand 500+K or CE 350+k, I still believe there is a possibility that they "PICK" the winner. They can read player's details thru their membership card, view the player's face via cctv and then decide to "GIVE".
They created 4 MEGA winners till date and all of them are 55yrs old and above uncle. Were all these coincidences or manipulated?
I heard there was a 5 Mega winner, the 5th one was a 23yr young man who won 1.23M, I wasn't sure coz I was with MBS that time.

alchemist

bro Kia....KKc

has the jackpot 2 drop at "dream weaver"..(max : $5 K) ?

(must have been by now.. anybody knows ?...when , any idea ??)

on last Sat evening, saw the "Chinese Gang" there ?...
they "chope" all the machines and playing 1 credit/1 line..
(most of them)..(less than 3 credits bets..and letting the machine runs)

they offered me to play at one of the machine
when the jackpot was about $4.7..and rising slowly..

told ,,me it was going to "drop 'soon..

but i decline as i have already lost my bank roll that day..and was going home soon..

slotmania

Just came back from a short trip at Rws. My maxim card not ready n told to wait for another SMS when to collect. Not very crowded even for Mega can find empty seats.

MBSSLOTS

Just came back from a short trip at Rws. My maxim card not ready n told to wait for another SMS when to collect. Not very crowded even for Mega can find empty seats.

I received a letter from rws crockford to say my card is rrady for collection...have not collected...thinking of going back to mbs...

Kia0042

bro Kia....KKc

has the jackpot 2 drop at "dream weaver"..(max : $5 K) ?

(must have been by now.. anybody knows ?...when , any idea ??)

on last Sat evening, saw the "Chinese Gang" there ?...
they "chope" all the machines and playing 1 credit/1 line..
(most of them)..(less than 3 credits bets..and letting the machine runs)

they offered me to play at one of the machine
when the jackpot was about $4.7..and rising slowly..

told ,,me it was going to "drop 'soon..

but i decline as i have already lost my bank roll that day..and was going home soon..

I have no idea coz most of my trips are at PS. Should drop liao lah, last sat 4.7k till now.
How they offer? 50% 50% if the JP2 drops on your machine? and BR by them, why not?
If just ask to sit and play on their behalf, ask them to "wait long long", siao!

Kia0042

I received a letter from rws crockford to say my card is rrady for collection...have not collected...thinking of going back to mbs...

I haven't change my card yet but apparently, they have already activated it. My card earns x2.25gp.
Last Sunday, I played at my favourite machine and earned 500 points!

moolightaffairs

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/KVvBMt5wAmo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

新加坡 cashino 几够力一下!

alchemist

I have no idea coz most of my trips are at PS. Should drop liao lah, last sat 4.7k till now.
How they offer? 50% 50% if the JP2 drops on your machine? and BR by them, why not?
If just ask to sit and play on their behalf, ask them to "wait long long", siao!
haha.. kam xia for reply..

"tan ku ku..?"

(they all ' just clip the card'..and auto play..)

no lah, they offer me to take the machine and play..on my own..
(maybe..they know that...
they need some body to add the bankroll higher to maybe $4.8+ + then they chiong higher stakes..)

but me "pok liao.." that night,,
(BR was only $500.. played from 12pm to 8 pm) betting min...stakes!

anyway, driving up on Good Friday's holidays to KL Genting (28th March)

Mindless

I haven't change my card yet but apparently, they have already activated it. My card earns x2.25gp.
Last Sunday, I played at my favourite machine and earned 500 points!

Collected my new c. card this afternoon. Woah, the new GP really accumulates fast even on 2c games.

Started at GR. Struggled to find a good machine. First 3 took $300 each without a feature. Getting frustrated, I put $100 into a 5D next to my 5K. First spin, 2 coins. second spin, 2 coins again. Third spin, "tong tong tong"......I chose 15 and hit lion full house x 8. .... Recovered and up. Being stubborn, I went back to the 3 machines again. Alas, not to be. Put back the BR again.....shit.

Gave up and moved inside to try MM. Played quite a few IGT. Totally no fun and just contribute to the JP pool only. Gave up and tried ID. Hit many feature on a FK. However, the features all cannot make it. Down again. Sigh.

I wish the MM JP should just drop soon so that we can all move on. Don't drag until $2.99m. Playing MM is very damaging. Moreover, once it is close to the cap, I believe the Chinese syndicate, the Indian syndicate or whatever syndicate will be chopping all the machines to play min on auto.......

Cheers and good luck.