• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieland is already in DORSCON RED

Social distancing, work from home. But don't panic, we need to remain calm and trust in our leaders. Hokay?

dorscon.jpg

Not true, leh. Local transmission under control. After all, only 2 mati. One local woman and one foreigner Covider half dead already who cheated his way to masok hospital for free treatment.

Thought he could get free treatment in SG as the paps at that time still clueless about severity of imported Covid. He lost but the paps woke up to the real danger of clamping down on imported Covid. Paps woke up too late and now the paps going crazy to come up with all kinds of humpty dumpty ideas to immobilise the whole country through mindless retrictions.

Not true, leh. Local transmission under control. After all, only 2 mati. One local woman and one foreigner Covider half dead already who cheated his way to masok hospital for free treatment.

Thought he could get free treatment in SG as the paps at that time still clueless about severity of imported Covid. He lost but the paps woke up to the real danger of clamping down on imported Covid. Paps woke up too late and now the paps going crazy to come up with all kinds of humpty dumpty ideas to immobilise the whole country through mindless retrictions.
Exactly!

There is no local transmission. In fact there are no cases of covid19 in Singapore. It is all fake.

PAP is doing this to win the election. You observe. During MP walkabout they dont bother with social distancing measures.

It is all to scare sinkies.

Yes. But we are already seeing measures implemented from Dorscon Red. By my reckoning, they will continue to ease us to it, without most of us knowing. If they were to announce it, there will be widespread pandemonium.

During MP walkabout they dont bother with social distancing measures.
They want to lead by example. No mask, no worries, keep calm and carry on. I am so deeply touched by their self-lessness and bravery.:cry:

Not yet lah, only 2 dead, and schools still open, legs also open, tourists coming in.

in unison and full support, all sinkies should wear red undies.

I still don't understand why there is so much of an over reaction to what is a relatively harmless virus. It's mindboggling.

It just goes to show how politics now dominates every country and science has had to take a back seat. We are going back to the dark ages. The period of enlightenment is over.