Exactly!Not true, leh. Local transmission under control. After all, only 2 mati. One local woman and one foreigner Covider half dead already who cheated his way to masok hospital for free treatment.
Thought he could get free treatment in SG as the paps at that time still clueless about severity of imported Covid. He lost but the paps woke up to the real danger of clamping down on imported Covid. Paps woke up too late and now the paps going crazy to come up with all kinds of humpty dumpty ideas to immobilise the whole country through mindless retrictions.
Yes. But we are already seeing measures implemented from Dorscon Red. By my reckoning, they will continue to ease us to it, without most of us knowing. If they were to announce it, there will be widespread pandemonium.Not true, leh. Local transmission under control. After all, only 2 mati. One local woman and one foreigner Covider half dead already who cheated his way to masok hospital for free treatment.
Thought he could get free treatment in SG as the paps at that time still clueless about severity of imported Covid. He lost but the paps woke up to the real danger of clamping down on imported Covid. Paps woke up too late and now the paps going crazy to come up with all kinds of humpty dumpty ideas to immobilise the whole country through mindless retrictions.
They want to lead by example. No mask, no worries, keep calm and carry on. I am so deeply touched by their self-lessness and bravery.During MP walkabout they dont bother with social distancing measures.
They want to lead by example. No mask, no worries, keep calm and carry on. I am so deeply touched by their self-lessness and bravery.![]()
Wow impressive you must be the 1st man on earth to spot this KNNSocial distancing, work from home. But don't panic, we need to remain calm and trust in our leaders. Hokay?
View attachment 74117
Yes, I am a hawk-eyed oracle.Wow impressive you must be the 1st man on earth to spot this KNN
I think Singapore flag the red also starting to be lighter and lighter red liaoDORSCON PINK.
![]()
无德无能,祸国殃民
KNN more than hawk-eyed rike astronaut-eyed oracle KNN probably the person that drafted this dorscon shit never realised it KNNYes, I am a hawk-eyed oracle.![]()
ya lor. Drafted by ter nau!KNN more than hawk-eyed rike astronaut-eyed oracle KNN probably the person that drafted this dorscon shit never realised it KNN
And sinkies are handing their lifes to the ter nao KNN sinkies are truly fark up cham lo KNNya lor. Drafted by ter nau!![]()
DORSCON PINK.
![]()
无德无能,祸国殃民
can't disagree.Social distancing, work from home. But don't panic, we need to remain calm and trust in our leaders. Hokay?
View attachment 74117