• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie, you dare to accept this challenge.

For every single Ft you meet, you go in front of them and tell them to fuck back to their own country.

You sinkies got balls to do this?

Asshole

I challenge you to own up and return the money you owe me.

Moron. Thats how you use own and owe. Dont say I never teach you

Buddy sorry long time no see. Sorry I forgot I owe you money.

I am afraid I can't pay you anytime sooner as my ladyboy lover's business has been quite bad recently.

Please extend the deadline, can?

Fuck you, fuck off to your Mudland where you belong and die there
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

who the fuck are you to give any challenge
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

you should meet my buddy from secondary school, this was what happen roughly 15 years ago:

angmo: horn at my friend

friend: got down of car, went to him and say what are you horning about, i am not even blocking your way

angmo: do you know who i am?

friend: fuck you...! i don't care who you are. if you not happy, fuck off, this is singapore!

:cool:

but my friend currently staying in bangkok...:o

For every single Ft you meet, you go in front of them and tell them to fuck back to their own country.

I thought my social skills are terrible.

I am delighted to find someone exceeding my benchmark. :D

This is less of a balls than bad manners and poor upbringing.

If I meet you I will have the balls to kick you in your small balls.

You yourself got no balls to do this, yet you want us to do it for you? Maybe you should ask us to fuck your wife for you too. On second thoughts, maybe not. Your wife has a dick.

Very funny. Fuck them will they go back???
Best way is to fuck MOM and ICA . Do not renew or approved permit.

you got balls to do it first? :D stinky chao kar pok gai zai :oIo:

you should meet my buddy from secondary school, this was what happen roughly 15 years ago:

friend: got down of car, went to him and say what are you horning about, i am not even blocking your way

friend: fuck you...! i don't care who you are. if you not happy, fuck off, this is singapore!

Dhey, is it your friend after fucking the angmoh kenna kick to Bangkok like me?

my team mate tony always kena fuck by FTs no matter where he go. after he got fuck by FTs always come back to us for help but we will also fuck him for being so useless so thats why he come here and vent his anger

bro, not talking about you...this friend of mine just went over last year end. too costly for him to run biz here and the wife was posted to work there. sounds like he was kicked there but not...hahaha...

i don't know about you though...:p

Dhey, is it your friend after fucking the angmoh kenna kick to Bangkok like me?

bro, not talking about you...this friend of mine just went over last year end. too costly for him to run biz here and the wife was posted to work there. sounds like he was kicked there but not...hahaha...

i don't know about you though...:p

I know you not talking about me la just curious is it he kenna exiled like me la, anyway good for him la because here so relax everything so cheap also and anything goes also.

Your ang moh friend can fuck off and kill himself.

tony ah tony. even ang moh here have to see my face. what u say leh?

paiseh. some correction. russkie i give face. the rest poor chao gao (smelly monkies) with no money to show me have to see my face.not the other way har.

paiseh, live too long with chao kao see my face liaoz

you steady mah and gee lat. But in sinkieland, many are low life, so they get shit.. Must train them to be gee lat but i know it will failed miserably.

paiseh. some correction. russkie i give face. the rest poor chao gao (smelly monkies) with no money to show me have to see my face.not the other way har.

paiseh, live too long with chao kao see my face liaoz

Your restaurant very expensive to dine in huh?