my english not so good. what is 'gift of gap'? can do splitting of legs?
it means you can talk so well that the will will gift you her gap. hehe..
my english not so good. what is 'gift of gap'? can do splitting of legs?
All those official stats about the height of HK actors' are bull.
Tony Leung is below 1.7m. Andy Lau is barely 1.7. They probably took into account their heels.
takura kimura has a serious problem about his height.
he is rich, yes, handsome, ok...but damm bothered about his height.
he has the fame, $$$ and looks, juz lack of height, pros more than cons, ok lah.takura kimura has a serious problem about his height.
you say it for yourself.. that place are for male losers with money to offset their inferior complex. So they go to a place that they can truly hide their disadvantage.
In normal circumstances, Tall and handsome man with a good gift of a gap will win hands down.. Real woman dun care about if the man is rich or not.
But of course , in this forum which is populated by a bunch of old, penniless, sex-deprived sinkie losers. The only concept they have is that they need money to get all the women they want.
What a bunch of sinkie fucktards...
takura kimura has a serious problem about his height.
Maybe we live in 2 different worlds. Yours 0830-1800hrs. Mine 2100-0600hrs. Yours supposed to be a fair world where 'tall and handsome man with a good gift of the gap......' Like I just wrote, this is the world for 0830-1800hrs chaps. From my observation of the night scene, when you are asleep, money wins!
Actually i think tony should be the last person on earth to make those type of comments after all he has a ladyboy wife.
![]()
It's the gift of gab not gap.
The ability to talk anyone into anything.
Height is important even when the look of the contestants is often neglected by hosts when they were visiting campuses for hunting good looking guys and gals. Must be strong lah. Strong men have good chances too. Paige Chua loves wrestlers. She's tall - 172 cm.
Short height is not an Issue...Its the Nightly Performance on the bed that Matters...![]()
![]()
Singapore women want their men so tall for what? Most Singapore women are between 1.5 to 1.65. Most Singapore men are between 1.6 to 1.75m. Natural matches of averages, the men a little taller than the women.
I think your data is 30~50 year ago. Now on average female age 25~40 height is about 1.60m~1.70m and male is 1.65~1.80m
Singapore women want their men so tall for what? Most Singapore women are between 1.5 to 1.65. Most Singapore men are between 1.6 to 1.75m. Natural matches of averages, the men a little taller than the women.