• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl with 8 packs

yellowarse

I wonder if she took steroids to get lean and muscular because females don't grow as muscular or as lean as guys due to hormones.

No, she doesn't have the 'roids look. She's genetically blessed (plus training) with very low bodyfat level for a girl, about 10%, hence her 6-pack.

People on 'roids have the 'hard as nails' look in the muscles, in addition to zits (back & chest), bitch tits (guys), increased vascularity, and water-logged skin. Just compare natural bodybuilders with the pros and you'll see the difference.

yellowarse

Thanks bro.

http://news.asiaone.com/print/News/Latest+News/Sports/Story/A1Story20120829-368279.html

JOJO SINCLAIR

Sport: Bodybuilding

Claim to fame: The Singaporean was the first Asian to win a world-championship title in 1995.

Fall from grace: Tested positive for stanozolol in February 1996.

It was then revealed that she had already been caught doping in 1993. She was subsequently banned from the sport for life.

Life after: Disappeared from the bodybuilding scene.

Meanwhile, Singapore bodybuilding still struggles with doping cheats, most recently banning six bodybuilders for doping in April's National Championships.

http://news.asiaone.com/print/News/Latest+News/Sports/Story/A1Story20120829-368279.html

JOJO SINCLAIR

Sport: Bodybuilding

Claim to fame: The Singaporean was the first Asian to win a world-championship title in 1995.

Fall from grace: Tested positive for stanozolol in February 1996.

It was then revealed that she had already been caught doping in 1993. She was subsequently banned from the sport for life.

Life after: Disappeared from the bodybuilding scene.

Meanwhile, Singapore bodybuilding still struggles with doping cheats, most recently banning six bodybuilders for doping in April's National Championships.

Pinky's sister needs to be tested too. Very suspicious.

Speaking of Jojo isn't her voice proof she was doping? She had such a low voice meaning she had excessive testerterone in her

3_M

BjOXcVCCAAAB9SC.png

I think it a waste..such a demure looking girl can be transformed into a man looking monster.

yellowarse

Speaking of Jojo isn't her voice proof she was doping? She had such a low voice meaning she had excessive testerterone in her

Yes, very low voice. We used to train in the same gym. She and old-timer bodybuilders like Agnes Lee, Rachel Williams, Augustine Lee, Fathol ...

Current S'porean champ Joan Liew also has a man-like voice.

Lizzert

Women with 6/8 packs, well defined pecs.biceps/triceps, ect...
What really, really matters is "Can they squeeze and strangulate with their pussy muscles ?

Women with 6/8 packs, well defined pecs.biceps/triceps, ect...
What really, really matters is "Can they squeeze and strangulate with their pussy muscles ?

Before renowed resident forum expert of everything in the universe laksaboy comes in the exercise to strengthen the vaginal walls are called kegel exercises. One of the exercises is like stopping your urine midstream while urinating

Is this photoshop or what, scary lah :eek: face fair body dark with packs.

Nothing scary. ALL bodybuilders when they go for competition will try to darken their bodies usually with tannning cream. Both males and females do it cos the muscles become more defined on a tanned body. Take note everyone does it. If you ever decide to enter such a compeition or know someone that does it before they go on the stage they will try to make you as tanned as possible by spraying you with tanning lotion. It washes off afterwards.

tanned and dark is different leh. The pix look like shit skin or gorilla. Usual body builder is shiny tanned brown kind.