kena scolded for 2 hrs stand there like a kuku bird...dare not make a sound...SINKIE ARE REAL HOPELESS...KENA BULLY BY FOREIGNER BUT DARE NOT MAKE A SOUND....LIKE A COWARD OBEDIENT DOG...KNNBPCB!!....if my boss dare to scold me like dat, i will wallop him or her...

:oIo::oIo::oIo:
Posted on 25 Oct 2010
Lady boss scolds staff publicly at AMK Hub for two hours straight
STOMPer kpo could not believe his eyes when he was about to leave Ang Mo Kio Hub at 8pm and saw the same lady he had seen two hours before, still lecturing the bespectacled girl, presumably her staff.
The STOMPer gives more details in an email on Oct 23:
"The lady on the right had been scolding the girl on the left, whom I believe is her staff, for two hours.
"When I walked into Ang Mo Kio hub at 6pm, I saw her scolding her.
"2 hours later, on my way to take the bus home at 8pm, she was still scolding her.
"I could hear the lady saying over and over, 'I have to tell you so that you know...'
"She had a Chinese slang so I knew she was a Chinese National.
"The scolded girl kept lowering her head and looked very sad.
"I am very amazed that she can actually stand there and let the lady scold her.
"What could the girl have done to be scolded for such a long time by this lady?
"Even if she has committed some mistakes, I don't see why is a need to scold her for over two hours, and in a public place too!"

Posted on 25 Oct 2010
Lady boss scolds staff publicly at AMK Hub for two hours straight

STOMPer kpo could not believe his eyes when he was about to leave Ang Mo Kio Hub at 8pm and saw the same lady he had seen two hours before, still lecturing the bespectacled girl, presumably her staff.
The STOMPer gives more details in an email on Oct 23:
"The lady on the right had been scolding the girl on the left, whom I believe is her staff, for two hours.
"When I walked into Ang Mo Kio hub at 6pm, I saw her scolding her.
"2 hours later, on my way to take the bus home at 8pm, she was still scolding her.
"I could hear the lady saying over and over, 'I have to tell you so that you know...'
"She had a Chinese slang so I knew she was a Chinese National.
"The scolded girl kept lowering her head and looked very sad.
"I am very amazed that she can actually stand there and let the lady scold her.
"What could the girl have done to be scolded for such a long time by this lady?
"Even if she has committed some mistakes, I don't see why is a need to scold her for over two hours, and in a public place too!"