• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie girl quietly let her PRC bitch boss scold her for 2 hrs..SINKES ARE COWARDS!

moolightaffairs

Re: Sinkie girl quietly let her PRC bitch boss scold her for 2 hrs..SINKES ARE COWARD

alamak! what if the scolded girl is from malaysian??? anyway malaysian like to belittle others to boost their pathetically small ego, especially when they are the head. :smile:

dysentry

Re: Sinkie girl quietly let her PRC bitch boss scold her for 2 hrs..SINKES ARE COWARD

china girl boss, what can be worse?

dariobadis

Look at that PRC bitch closely. She looks like another farking foreign bitch from the side - QUAN YI FENG!!!

Mention of it, it does have some similarity. Btw do u have any news of her and the cabby? Sinkies papers all kena sensor before letting us read so cant find out anything. She looks ok leh, still doing new program on TV.

butoh6050

bossscold2-data.jpg

Anyone think the guy nearby is actually listening to their conversation.

Blame it on our socialisation and education process. From cradle to cremation, we learn to be compliant and obedient. Never question, defy or challenge.

We were always told to respect authority, from day care right through university. Then the army whereby we have to be 100% obedient and compliant. Bread and butter next. If too outspoken etc, we lose our jobs.

When close to retirement, the retirement age changes. Likewise our CPF withdrawal. We obey.

mei mei

Stomp stories is ok because I don't go to stomp to read the stories there, lazy ahh.

So I consider this a service to anyone who post Stomp stories, sometimes it is a funny read like this post :smile:

Cranial Blowout

I've witnessed this cowardly behaviour many times, it's nothing to do with their nationality; it a human thing. The girl should have some respect for herself and make a stand. Shame on both of them.