KNN my uncle find this hard to believe KNN ask for lumber also can give leeal lumber out of fear KNN they were in public area in mrt KNN if is in little India backlane means out of fear she will suck meesala cock KNNAt some point in their conversation, Meesala also asked the woman for her number. She gave it to him out of fear. He called her number to confirm that it was accurate and eventually alighted at Little India.
The gal must be a pinoy otherwise all these apnn won't be so daring to ask n offer only $100...
One hand kiss paralysed the woman. Indian man power. No need to use force or hypnotic drugs or spike the drinks.
Definitely. Ceca deal means 7 million sinkies have free trade access to 1.4 billion indian consumer market..Wow. CECA FT. Need more of them.
Definitely. Ceca deal means 7 million sinkies have free trade access to 1.4 billion indian consumer market..
The did that to orang asli and dayaks and now they are all fully clothed.1.4 billion consumer market??
Can I sell her a bra??
![]()
The did that to orang asli and dayaks and now they are all fully clothed.
Probably local Indian girl also. Anyway this kind of cheapskate Kelings used to be frequent the legal Thai houses at Lor 24 for $40 a pop. Seems like in Geylang, only that stretch of houses willing to cater to smelly Keling demands every weekends. Thai whores there happy to accept the Kelings and Banglas. That's why during my past forays to GL, I would avoid that area even though I personally knew one of the OKTs there who used to call me to support his house girls.The gal must be a pinoy otherwise all these apnn won't be so daring to ask n offer only $100...
Yet another CECA shitskin behaving badly. What to do? They know pap loves them.
Me xenophobic? Of course!It's their culture. Don't be xenophobic. They are the spice in the Sinkie mix.
![]()