Sinkie Furious That Viet Police Refuse To Believe His Robbery Tale!

I went to Vietnam for holidays in May2015 with my wife and two children.My wife is vietnam citizen,me and my two kids are singaporeans.

vietnam-police-crime-singaporean-refused-to-help_1.jpg

On one night when we were in hcmc,my wife and 2 kids feeling sick and stayed in hotel in district 1.

I went out alone and later got lost.I was having stomach pain at that time.I tried to look for a toilet but cant find any.I took a taxi to find a toilet.

I told the taxi-driver to bring me to somewhere with proper toilets,but the stupid taxi-driver cannot understand simple English. After in the taxi for awhile,i saw a motel.I saw a lady standing along the road. I ask the taxi-driver to stop and i ask the lady is there any nearby toilet that i can use.Surprisingly,the lady can speak English and she told me i can go into the motel to borrow toilet. So i paid the taxi-driver and i got out of taxi to go into the motel to use toilet.I reached the counter,asked the receptionist where is the toilet.He kept quiet but look at me and pointed 2nd level. So i went up to 2nd lvl and walk around to look for toilet.But i was pushed into a room by 4 men when i was at 2nd lvl before i found any toilet.I was beaten and robbed more than SGD$2500. I went back to my hotel and ask my wife to go make police report with me.We went together immediately.

After my wife explained everything to the vietnam police in vietnamese,they told my wife they dont believe me and tried to chase us away. When we refused to leave,the vietnam police took out their guns and pointed at us. We had to leave the station after that.The stupid vietnam police cannot understand simple English at all.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-refused-help-sporean-robbed-ho-chi-minh-city

I went to Vietnam for holidays in May2015 with my wife and two children.My wife is vietnam citizen,me and my two kids are singaporeans.

On one night when we were in hcmc,my wife and 2 kids feeling sick and stayed in hotel in district 1.

I went out alone and later got lost.I was having stomach pain at that time.I tried to look for a toilet but cant find any.I took a taxi to find a toilet.

I told the taxi-driver to bring me to somewhere with proper toilets,but the stupid taxi-driver cannot understand simple English. After in the taxi for awhile,i saw a motel.I saw a lady standing along the road. I ask the taxi-driver to stop and i ask the lady is there any nearby toilet that i can use.Surprisingly,the lady can speak English and she told me i can go into the motel to borrow toilet. So i paid the taxi-driver and i got out of taxi to go into the motel to use toilet.I reached the counter,asked the receptionist where is the toilet.He kept quiet but look at me and pointed 2nd level. So i went up to 2nd lvl and walk around to look for toilet.But i was pushed into a room by 4 men when i was at 2nd lvl before i found any toilet.I was beaten and robbed more than SGD$2500. I went back to my hotel and ask my wife to go make police report with me.We went together immediately.

After my wife explained everything to the vietnam police in vietnamese,they told my wife they dont believe me and tried to chase us away. When we refused to leave,the vietnam police took out their guns and pointed at us. We had to leave the station after that.The stupid vietnam police cannot understand simple English at all.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...-refused-help-sporean-robbed-ho-chi-minh-city

1st mistake, amenities are far and few in between, if outside, just find grassy area and get it over with. No need to take cab to go around looking for toilet, especially in at night. What more in a foreign place when one can't understand each other and any Hiw take taxi is just asking for trouble.

2nd mistake, don't assume all policeman are like those in Singapore. They are not. And they are not oblige to help, especially if you are a foreigner, and especially in south east Asian countries.

Where is Claire…when you need her to ferment and masticate this guys bowels.

Plus only a cunt carries 2,500$ out with him when just popping out for a stroll.

He probably went out to call Vietnamese chicken and somehow ended in the wrong place and got robbed.

Btw who carries S$2500 cash around?

The stupid vietnam police cannot understand simple English at all.

It's more like that MORONIC SINKIE can't speak a word of Vietnamese despite being married to a vietcong whore.

could have asked taxi driver to drop him back at hotel for good clean shit. he wouldn't be able to hold that shit for too long in that brothel.

I also don't believe.

Why did he have to go back to the hotel to make a police report with his wife ? He should have asked the receptionist at the motel to call police if he was beaten up and robbed there.

Sounds like he had spent $2500 in a sadistic sex act at the brothel and couldn't know how to explain to his wife where he got all the bruises and scratches.

Police looks like crooks and criminals!

Consider it as write off lah! Or donation to Vietnam!

ok...reading between the lines, this is what happened.

He went out for some hanky panky. Was lured into a hotel by some whore that he picked up and got bashed when they demanded more money from him after the fuckaroo.

think abt it, he could have called his wife on the phone and told her to talk to the non english speaking taxi driver. or he could have tipped the lady by the hotel and tell her to speak to the receptionist.

too many holes in his story. The vietnamese cops saw through him.

After getting lost and hailed a taxi to look for toilet? Wow, anyone believe that story will believe they can get back CPF on 55 bday!

Can hail a taxi to look for toilet but not go back to his hotel where confirm plus chop there is a clean toilet waiting? Then another unbelievable story of being harassed ! Wow wow!

Those police will be really insulted if they believe his story. The Wife better get few thugs to harass him to get the real story of his adventure!