Sinkie extinction crisis - DPM Teo Chee Hean asks Sinkies "what do you think?"

Do Not let the pappies tell you what to do!!!

Whether you want to remain single or get married, have zero children or 5 chidren, do it based on what you want and what is best for the family.

Forever wanting to dictate and prescribe lives, always thinking that they know best.
What they do if they want certain outcomes is to set policies in a certain way. Stop telling people what to do as if you know best.
Looking at the way some of them talk and behave, they obviously know shit.

True, I totally agree with you and that is the way I had strucutred my life and now I stand in far superior position compared to so many ppl I know and of course, needless to say, even those I don't know.

But Sinkie are daft sheep leh, led and conditioned by their Pappy master for over 4 decades and this my friend, even with good advices from you, will fail wake up most of the daft sheeps.

each male who is serving NS will be paired with a partner - and they can change partner if they can get the partner pregnant. If able to get pregnant, NS liability minus one year.

otherwise, continue to fuck until pregnant.

like that, its truly serving National Service.

and like that, for sure the population will go up.

so one can either get your own partner by wooing a girl or if you are lacking social skills to woo a girl, gahmen will pair one with you.

good idea?

What if the NS boy keep fucking and does not 'shoot inside' all the time and then can the NS boy try another new partner and still keep doing the same? LOL

Good idea?

another important finding that omitted : more zhup zheng kids are born. 1 in 3.

PAP must be happy that their FT policy is working - Singaporeans chinese /malays / indians are being diluted. perhaps its time they review the racial quota for HDB....

Sure, more kids are being born but their are mostly are the darker skin variant leh which is not what the fuck PAP desire.

CB Teo wants to pick and choose the type of kids that are born, even now when there are already a critical shortfall of a certain kinds of kids that he want, he still won't admit the abundant number of Mat kids are any better or could be better anyway! LOL

Do Not let the pappies tell you what to do!!!

Whether you want to remain single or get married, have zero children or 5 chidren, do it based on what you want and what is best for the family.

Forever wanting to dictate and prescribe lives, always thinking that they know best.
What they do if they want certain outcomes is to set policies in a certain way. Stop telling people what to do as if you know best.
Looking at the way some of them talk and behave, they obviously know shit.

I couldn't agree more.

However, it is quite obvious that the pappies are desperate for Sinkies to procreate.

On one hand, it has no choice but to (reluctantly) tone down the pro-FT overtures, for fear of further negative political repercussions in GE2016.
On the other hand, it really wants more new young Sinkies to be future wage slaves and taxpayers, so as to prop up the CPF Ponzi Scheme amidst a greying population.

So, when the govt starts extolling the virtues of marriage/parenthood, and when the propaganda on mainstream media comes out in full force, always remember its underlying motives. The govt isn't looking out for your well-being, neither does it necessarily have your best interests at heart.