Just need to increase CPF returns to between 8% to 10% and the great reset will begin
she got a huge support from her GRC, that's why so full of herself.Menopause makes a woman moody. Especially if she hasn't been receiving a good dicking in a while.
That's the way it is. That's truth. That's life.
Indranee will tell you that one does not need to be a bird to fly.It is just like having a man to teach u how to fuck and he has not even seen a CB.
Yes. Sinkies do this from hdb flats.Indranee will tell you that one does not need to be a bird to fly.
I thought that was bungee jumping without the cord.Yes. Sinkies do this from hdb flats.
it’s a reason why they put an unwanted sexless virgin in charge. a sexpendable low entry ante in a poker bet. after this failed assignment she will be a shoo-in to helm the sinkie asinine virgin elites (save) where sexquisite and sexclusive lau kway bu’s save their golden cb’s and intact hymens as badges of honor.The marriage workgroup is a failure from the start. 555
It is like our ministers, never work a single say in a private enterprise, and yet advising the businessmen how to do business.Is like fucking ex-Prince Harry being the keynote speaker for a conference on “mental health at your work place” when he was never employed in a workplace environment ever…
The self-proclaimed "world class talents" are trying to teach their fathers how to suck eggs. The ministers' advice is unnecessary, condescending and redundant.It is like our ministers, never work a single say in a private enterprise, and yet advising the businessmen how to do business.
She will show u the middle finger.
PAP ministers respond to money; lots of money.No need to overthink it; one of the fundamental economic principles is that people respond to incentives.