P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Mar 18, 2014 #61 Siao liao. 35 sell also less than half price.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,753 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #62 Women are the worst in money management. All the bullshit manicure, buy clothes, do hair, facial, buy shoes and skincare products. All these creates no wealth unlike an investment.
Women are the worst in money management. All the bullshit manicure, buy clothes, do hair, facial, buy shoes and skincare products. All these creates no wealth unlike an investment.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #63 laksaboy said: Lingerie shop. Use an atas French name, add some clever marketing, and you're almost done. Click to expand... Believe this is an Aussie brand laksaboy said: You all don't mock her okay? Serene is a part-time model and in good shape! :oIo: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/how_serene22hot http://www.modelmayhem.com/1808189 Click to expand... Bro this is not poor taste rather its bad taste
laksaboy said: Lingerie shop. Use an atas French name, add some clever marketing, and you're almost done. Click to expand... Believe this is an Aussie brand laksaboy said: You all don't mock her okay? Serene is a part-time model and in good shape! :oIo: http://www.okcupid.com/profile/how_serene22hot http://www.modelmayhem.com/1808189 Click to expand... Bro this is not poor taste rather its bad taste
A AhGirl Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 9, 2013 Messages 451 Points 28 Mar 19, 2014 #64 So ugly...even I have better assets!
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #65 joetys said: Bro this is not poor taste rather its bad taste Click to expand... Look at it this way - better than tiring your hand.
joetys said: Bro this is not poor taste rather its bad taste Click to expand... Look at it this way - better than tiring your hand.
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Mar 19, 2014 #66 ah girl. i believe i can help everyone here to verify it.. i got rubberstamp chop chop from psb. pet shop boyz. Last edited: Mar 19, 2014
ah girl. i believe i can help everyone here to verify it.. i got rubberstamp chop chop from psb. pet shop boyz.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #67 Narong Wongwan said: This terms refers to prostitute over at sister forum Click to expand... virus said: mai bluff hor... sister forum uses OL. office lady. orh lan. Click to expand... In Thailand the term working lady is a commonly understood term. I think OL is a common slang in Hong Kong, heard it many times when I use to live there.
Narong Wongwan said: This terms refers to prostitute over at sister forum Click to expand... virus said: mai bluff hor... sister forum uses OL. office lady. orh lan. Click to expand... In Thailand the term working lady is a commonly understood term. I think OL is a common slang in Hong Kong, heard it many times when I use to live there.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #68 GoldenDragon said: Look at it this way - better than tiring your hand. Click to expand... GD ah hia, I could not help comparing to Thai standard la.
GoldenDragon said: Look at it this way - better than tiring your hand. Click to expand... GD ah hia, I could not help comparing to Thai standard la.
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #69 joetys said: GD ah hia, I could not help comparing to Thai standard la. Click to expand... Tipsy, tipsy, dark, dark should be alright just to get it out! Cant compare to Poseidon.
joetys said: GD ah hia, I could not help comparing to Thai standard la. Click to expand... Tipsy, tipsy, dark, dark should be alright just to get it out! Cant compare to Poseidon.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,780 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #70 GoldenDragon said: Tipsy, tipsy, dark, dark should be alright just to get it out! Cant compare to Poseidon. Click to expand... Go to motherless dot com and search for 'Poseidon'. Enjoy.
GoldenDragon said: Tipsy, tipsy, dark, dark should be alright just to get it out! Cant compare to Poseidon. Click to expand... Go to motherless dot com and search for 'Poseidon'. Enjoy.
GoldenPeriod Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 23, 2008 Messages 1,652 Points 0 Mar 19, 2014 #71 Leongsam said: The problem has nothing to do with financial literacy. It has everything to do with vanity. Click to expand... You only have one life. Spend it all and leave a good looking corpse.
Leongsam said: The problem has nothing to do with financial literacy. It has everything to do with vanity. Click to expand... You only have one life. Spend it all and leave a good looking corpse.
D da dick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 30, 2008 Messages 2,304 Points 38 Mar 19, 2014 #72 or Spend it all on a good looking corpse, like KY jello. take ur money to hell with u. u deserve it!
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Mar 19, 2014 #73 da dick said: or Spend it all on a good looking corpse, like KY jello. take ur money to hell with u. u deserve it! Click to expand... we are going to bury a very expensive one.... that has KY as an initial..ha ha ha...we deserve it!!
da dick said: or Spend it all on a good looking corpse, like KY jello. take ur money to hell with u. u deserve it! Click to expand... we are going to bury a very expensive one.... that has KY as an initial..ha ha ha...we deserve it!!