• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Single Mother

KNN my uncle think this type when you kachow you will get a reply of uneducated with a eyes closed neck twist and head rooking at 45 degree with folded arm KNN
On a good day, I can challenge sister Claire to a duel of words with my mastery and flowery use of the English language. My elocution is impeccable and my grammar, articulately expressive. However, today is not that day.
The erudite logophile in me rather choose to rest his mindful soul and engage in talking-cock with his virtual brothers here....

The sequence is like this.. man and woman fall in love, then children comes out of this love union.

Your statement seems to be like a woman only care what she wants and she manipulate her way to get a guy for that. Subsequently, the guy will pay for her want (a child) in that. That is so messed up.
Maybe I am wrong! But men are not really into making family type of things and that is why they disappear during the day returning very late in the evening.

LOL Sammyboy is turning into an Agony Aunt forum.
Actually there are many Uncle Agony here and Cloudy can choose her favorite one for advice.
Aunt Agony, on the other hand, isn't too kind and her words are painfully caustic to the intended ears.

shld just keep it simple, beh song just type knnccb can liao
Some people earn their living by using big words, especially those in the legal field.
Using normal words mean normal paycheck.
Using big words means big paycheck.

Maybe I am wrong! But men are not really into making family type of things and that is why they disappear during the day returning very late in the evening.
If that is the case, then women will be in for the whole lot of trouble after she has the family as the men dun care. Or only care enough to provide. If that is all she want. Then having this union isn't that healthy at all. The foundation of such Union, which is based on love, is not there at all. And the marriage law is against men and the nature of men behavior.

That is why I say the current level of vibration of human being is dense at 3D.

high vibrational beings do not behave like that, they live their life based on love from heart.

However, it is all going to change soon.. Good news for earth.. People will evolved to high vibration if they allow it too.. This is the opportunity at this moment in time.

If that is the case, then women will be in for the whole lot of trouble after she has the family as the men dun care. Or only care enough to provide. If that is all she want. Then having this union isn't that healthy at all. The foundation of such Union, which is based on love, is not there at all. And the marriage law is against men and the nature of men behavior.

That is why I say the current level of vibration of human being is dense at 3D.

high vibrational beings do not behave like that, they live their life based on love from heart.

However, it is all going to change soon.. Good news for earth.. People will evolved to high vibration if they allow it too.. This is the opportunity at this moment in time.
It's been going on for ages.
Men have been busy bonking and wife stuck as home cleaning and caring.
In the the west, attitudes have changed and men are now doing more chores and helping with homely matters.

I seldom mince my words. I say what I believe. I reckon that's what makes me nonpareil. The truth hurts, so be it.

Burger King thrives on convincing you that their menu is healthier. The same is for a single mother, attempting to legitimise that single mothers are par for the course, in our modern times.

Any men who are cajoled and convinced by such "propaganda" are absolute fools. They are gaslighted by a stream of persistent social conditioning posts, by a certain person in this forum, whom I shall not named, for the sake of civility.

Instead of looking for "sympathy" here (or maybe she is desperately looking for a gullible male loser forummer, which I am sure is aplenty), she should just look for the word "sympathy" in the dictionary. Well, "sympathy" is a word between shit and syphilis. Suffice to say, her threads and posts are a muddy flow of gabble and balderdash.

I have a couple of intimate partners in the course of my life. I am definitely not a slut, but surely, even if I am one, I am in a much better position than a single mother. I have slept with a couple of men before, but at least I am smart enough not to have a kid, given how much time I spend around prostatic fluid.

The single mother has announced that she is divorced, possibly due to abuse or otherwise. Well, it proves my point that single mothers are bad judges of a man's character. A single mother is prone to making bad decisions, not that I don't make bad decisions, but at the very least, I know when to "jump ship", instead of getting myself saddled with a daughter.

And to date, amongst my long list of single mother acquaintances, I haven't met a single mother who isn't manipulative. Once a single mother has a child, she realises the immense difficulties of raising her child alone. From there, she evolves into a hypersonic manipulative bitch.

If a man (whom she reckons is "a good fit" comes along, even a vegan) gives her an opportunity, her armoury of tricks will come into play. For instance, she would suggest a "double date" with her and her daughter for an outing. She will stage "accidents" like getting her daughter to call you "daddy" by "accident".

Though I am manipulative with the men I crave and desire for a relationship, but at least, I don't get an innocent child involved, in my (sometimes immoderate) consumption of passion.

Putting up randomly copied posters in a thread, consisting of so-called words of "wisdom", seeking sympathy from dull-witted forum male plodders, is surely an unequivocal sign, of a "serial gaslighter" single mother.

Your level of articulateness and sharpness of wit is lost on this forum. Go and write for a proper chic magazine.

I seldom mince my words. I say what I believe. I reckon that's what makes me nonpareil. The truth hurts, so be it.

Burger King thrives on convincing you that their menu is healthier. The same is for a single mother, attempting to legitimise that single mothers are par for the course, in our modern times.

Any men who are cajoled and convinced by such "propaganda" are absolute fools. They are gaslighted by a stream of persistent social conditioning posts, by a certain person in this forum, whom I shall not named, for the sake of civility.

Instead of looking for "sympathy" here (or maybe she is desperately looking for a gullible male loser forummer, which I am sure is aplenty), she should just look for the word "sympathy" in the dictionary. Well, "sympathy" is a word between shit and syphilis. Suffice to say, her threads and posts are a muddy flow of gabble and balderdash.

I have a couple of intimate partners in the course of my life. I am definitely not a slut, but surely, even if I am one, I am in a much better position than a single mother. I have slept with a couple of men before, but at least I am smart enough not to have a kid, given how much time I spend around prostatic fluid.

The single mother has announced that she is divorced, possibly due to abuse or otherwise. Well, it proves my point that single mothers are bad judges of a man's character. A single mother is prone to making bad decisions, not that I don't make bad decisions, but at the very least, I know when to "jump ship", instead of getting myself saddled with a daughter.

And to date, amongst my long list of single mother acquaintances, I haven't met a single mother who isn't manipulative. Once a single mother has a child, she realises the immense difficulties of raising her child alone. From there, she evolves into a hypersonic manipulative bitch.

If a man (whom she reckons is "a good fit" comes along, even a vegan) gives her an opportunity, her armoury of tricks will come into play. For instance, she would suggest a "double date" with her and her daughter for an outing. She will stage "accidents" like getting her daughter to call you "daddy" by "accident".

Though I am manipulative with the men I crave and desire for a relationship, but at least, I don't get an innocent child involved, in my (sometimes immoderate) consumption of passion.

Putting up randomly copied posters in a thread, consisting of so-called words of "wisdom", seeking sympathy from dull-witted forum male plodders, is surely an unequivocal sign, of a "serial gaslighter" single mother.
Uh say what bro? :thumbsdown:

chey
more than 12 hours past
no hooting yet between slut and single mummy
CookedDistinctLeveret-max-1mb.gif

haaaa

are earnestly out to have a better life
some women who happen to be single and mothers out of fate, luck or circumstance are earnestly out to have a better life for themselves. therefore I'm stating they are NOT out to manipulate men in reply to TS' original assertion that they are ALL out to manipulate plodders. If not out to manipulate men need men to have a better life for what?? :confused:

some women ARE looking to manipulate men. There's a whole range of women out there just like there are a whole range of men out there.

I honestly think you made the assumption about needing men all by yourself. I think no such thing nor do I even see how to derive that from "earnestly out to have a better life." Have a better life is literally what it says. It is a statement that they will live their own lives to whatever they wish to without a fig about a man, woman, LGBTQ or otherwise. In short a denial of TS' original assertion. ok?