• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans are not welcomed overseas!!!

breaknews

Went to a Chinese restaurant to tahpow just now. The owner was a Vietnamese family.

The auntie was so friendly to me at first, used to be friendly with me before. Even gives freebies.

She thought I came from China and was so enthusiastic to find out more and ask me if I came from China.

Being very proud of my nationality, I proudly said no, I am from Singapore!!!

You know what happen next? Walau her face suddenly change and I get very negative vibes from her!!

Wah what did I do to her citizens that I deserved such misunderstanding.

I then realized the news of all the failed marriages of Vietnamese brides to Singaporeans. Or there was one case a Vietnamese student committed suicide in a ITE student hostel in Singapore. Plus so many PRCs suicides jumping from HDB flats.

Singapore doesn't give a good name to many countries in the world. Why? Because Singaporeans always think they superior than other South East Asian countries and always look down on others, especially the PRCs...

Sorry state our citizens have evolved into? When will we wake up to our own evil deeds?

Vietnamese brides were abused. Now banned liao lah. Singaporeans made bad husbands. Only want sex!
I got one mentally retarded 58 year old man who married a 20 year old Vietnamese girl. Poor girl! She works
like a slave in the extended house-hold. How not to be fed up and angry with Singaporeans!!!

How come Viet beauty jumps onto my bed hearing that I'm not from China, but native Singaporean? It's not the ethnicity or nationality, it's the personality.

Many Singaporeans also complained Americans racist, Australians racist etc. How come when I was there, they treated me so well? Because I treated them so well too. Just because a black man robbed someone, I won't say all blacks are robbers. Just because a white man bullied someone, I won't say all whites are rascals.

Such understanding would be appreciated and reciprocated. Just because some Chinese or Singaporeans did something bad, they won't blame or brand it on me too.

Went to a Chinese restaurant to tahpow just now. The owner was a Vietnamese family.

The auntie was so friendly to me at first, used to be friendly with me before. Even gives freebies.

She thought I came from China and was so enthusiastic to find out more and ask me if I came from China.

Being very proud of my nationality, I proudly said no, I am from Singapore!!!

You know what happen next? Walau her face suddenly change and I get very negative vibes from her!!

Wah what did I do to her citizens that I deserved such misunderstanding.

I then realized the news of all the failed marriages of Vietnamese brides to Singaporeans. Or there was one case a Vietnamese student committed suicide in a ITE student hostel in Singapore. Plus so many PRCs suicides jumping from HDB flats.

Singapore doesn't give a good name to many countries in the world. Why? Because Singaporeans always think they superior than other South East Asian countries and always look down on others, especially the PRCs...

Sorry state our citizens have evolved into? When will we wake up to our own evil deeds?

See? i am right again,

Avoid sinkies at all cost. The Vietnamese learnt the hard way and lives are lost. I have my heartfelt sympathies to them.

i suggest those who have the wisdom and intelligence to unsinkified yourself to change your nationality in order to become more human.

Being a proper human being is the whole purpose of being born as one.

My experience of avoiding sinkies has gained me much happiness and wisdom. I learn what life really is and how a proper human being should behave that will create more happiness to others.

Once i achieve such real human behavior, i truly understand why sinkies are low life losers and a waste of space on earth.

That is the reason i suggest the total extermination of sinkies to make this world a better place.

Imagine, if there are no sinkies on earth. lives will not be lost when the Vietnamese married to a real human being.

Tonychat is a sad person.

i am just expounding the logic of cause and effect. Just the equation of logic.

sinkies leads to problems and death

No sinkies leads to beauty and uplifting of lives

i am just expounding the logic of cause and effect. Just the equation of logic.

sinkies leads to problems and death

No sinkies leads to beauty and uplifting of lives

Go and suck your Ladyboy's dick