Ccb.... Mostly snapped up by investors.
Like that kopisai mums Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!Really ? kopisai's mother chee bye so big ?
Machiam Batu Cave ?
Ccb.... Mostly snapped up by investors.
premium pigeon hole that is even smaller than hdb units.
rental of half a million bucks for 60 years of lease to stay in a 500 sqft apartment, song bo?
Thats close to $700 per month and what do you get?
will be more than SGD$700 when you add interests, utilities, maintance fees, furnishing, etc...
Investors can pay more than old folks so in the end the main people who benefit is the landowners.
Its like COE when first started.
Like that kopisai mums Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!
Like that MY NarongWongwan 's and JSCW's mum's Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!
Now I know.
When kopisai was born, he just sauntered leisurely out of his mother's chee bye.
Now I know.When IHP and Narong and I JSCW were born, we just sauntered leisurely out of our mother's chee bye after 6 months of sheer constipation....no wonder we are all so blind, retarded and stupid!!!!.
Rich or stupid?
Like that kopisai mums Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!
Narong!!!!Fuck Your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:
altogether now... HUAT AH!!!
Your nick looks familiar. Oh, i remember! kopisai's zapper. Ok, let me take note of your current points (5646). I got 19 points for you.![]()
WHY SHOULD I ZAP YOU...you are my best friend MBSSLOTS!!! I WILL UP YOU HIGHER AND HIGHER!!! UNTIL YOU HIT THE ROOF
AND FALL DEAD ON YOUR OWN!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!
another failure to build a retirement village
Liarheart lied, he did zap me with his 4 nasty clones. :(
But I look forward to your upz.![]()
what retirement? the gahmen wants Sinkies to work till 70 years old :o:o:o