• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans ah lau all very rich!!!

Cbybin I H P ...i always get echo with your motherfucking hor gau kan !!!

go and beg MBSSLUTS for points!!!!!

Cbybin I H P ...these candles are for your good LUCK FOR THE HORSES RUN!!!

China-DSC_6922.jpg

may you lose millions in the year of the horse...may your vulval mouth be filled with shattered sores!!!! may your luck run dry in every field and at every gambling table...you are cursed with horses shit from head to toe!!! now fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cbybin I H P ...these candles are for your good LUCK FOR THE HORSES RUN!!!

China-DSC_6922.jpg

may you lose millions in the year of the horse...may your vulval mouth be filled with shattered sores!!!! may your luck run dry in every field and at every gambling table...you are cursed with horses shit from head to toe!!! now fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fuck your mother nua chee bye! How much pappies pay u? Want to switch sides? Work for limpeh also can. Me not heartless like pappies to force pappies supporters to sell their mother phua chee byes.

kopisai is clamouring for more pappies' dicks to suck. See the way this porlumpar bastard post in such a loh soh manner, you can easily picture him in real life.

Fuck your mother nua chee bye! How much pappies pay u? Want to switch sides? Work for limpeh also can. Me not heartless like pappies to force pappies supporters to sell their mother phua chee byes.

this type of motherfucking post always echo and hit you back like a brick!!!! this is for you chonbyebin!!!!

Fuck MY mother nua chee bye! ..... Me heartless like all the OPPO to force their supporters to sell their mother phua chee byes.

this is specially for you mr choncbybin!!!

Rich or stupid?
Yes indeed. Dumbfucks who are too poor to afford the normal 99 leasehold properties are jumping on the bandwagon.
where is the justice in this. developers exploiting everyone. including old folks.
Soon you'll see shorter leasehold even....maybe 30 years.....
Cannot reduce lease further then will reduce the floor size.
30 years leasehold shoeboxes next! Huat all!

What again? Kopi get another screwing in his own thread?:D:D:D

That really tickles.....:D

s15a34.jpg

If you want some more to be built then faster kee chiu