• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans ah lau all very rich!!!

Thats close to $700 per month and what do you get? Surely charge some more for the concierge service, like a pay as you use scheme.

rental of half a million bucks for 60 years of lease to stay in a 500 sqft apartment, song bo?

Money how long can last like that? Those have plenty money wont go for this , only those who can just manage. Money sure finish very fast so the only way to help is to keep the sale price low and not let investors jack them up.

will be more than SGD$700 when you add interests, utilities, maintance fees, furnishing, etc...

Like that kopisai mums Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!

knn narong, long time no fuck you liao.....you itchy vuvlal mouth once again, influenced by the cccby gang.....

echo in your mind....always...just like that KNNBNCB JossSticksCandleWax

Like that MY NarongWongwan 's and JSCW's mum's Ccb sure got bats and guano inside....eek!

Now I know.

When kopisai was born, he just sauntered leisurely out of his mother's chee bye.

haha echo again and again in the large loose hole of yours and I H P and Narong too...

Now I know.When IHP and Narong and I JSCW were born, we just sauntered leisurely out of our mother's chee bye after 6 months of sheer constipation....no wonder we are all so blind, retarded and stupid!!!!.

no wonder of course...so blind, so vulgar and so CCCCbye!!! PHUI! JSCW!!!IHP!!! Narong!!! Brubec!!!BKT!!! and all the CCCCby Gang incuding that Cufflinks!!! May the HOrses shit be your lot this year always!!! PUI!!! TIU!!!

altogether now... HUAT AH!!!

another failure to build a retirement village
young investors and the rich had their day!
the poor uncles and aunties will have to wait...
maybe until they die!!!

Liarheart lied, he did zap me with his 4 nasty clones. :(

But I look forward to your upz. :)

Your nick looks familiar. Oh, i remember! kopisai's zapper. Ok, let me take note of your current points (5646). I got 19 points for you. :D

WHY SHOULD I ZAP YOU...you are my best friend MBSSLOTS!!! I WILL UP YOU HIGHER AND HIGHER!!! UNTIL YOU HIT THE ROOF
AND FALL DEAD ON YOUR OWN!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!

Liarheart lied, he did zap me with his 4 nasty clones. :(

But I look forward to your upz. :)

another tootsie cheesy pussy!!!kopi zap me...pls up my points...tolong tolong pls up my points...kopi zap me!! fuck lah spineless!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

Liarheart wants badly to be part of the gahmen. But he will never be because he will always be a small prawn/pawn.

Oh and by the way, thanks. :)

what retirement? the gahmen wants Sinkies to work till 70 years old :o:o:o