Singaporean drivers are bad drivers....?

Guess who's complaining and who's at fault in the 1st place

at 3 in the morning, or any time of the day for this matter, lane 1 should strictly be used for overtaking only.

Kia driver should keep left unless overtaking. Cefiro driver also should keep left after overtaking.

if everyone kept to such simple rules, such accidents wouldn't had taken place.

who's at fault initially? the Kia driver. who's complaining? me supposed the Cefiro driver.

nothing short of saying that these drivers truly deserved each other :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

at 3 in the morning, or any time of the day for this matter, lane 1 should strictly be used for overtaking only.

Kia driver should keep left unless overtaking. Cefiro driver also should keep left after overtaking.

if everyone kept to such simple rules, such accidents wouldn't had taken place.

who's at fault initially? the Kia driver. who's complaining? me supposed the Cefiro driver.

nothing short of saying that these drivers truly deserved each other :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Actually if Cefiro drive just overtook Koup, then should be ok liao, but that Cefiro drive damn guai lan, spray water on Koup, haha....

hehehe...first time see it in this forum...damn cool hor...i actually like it a lot too...but why power never get minus lei? shd also be -999 mah...

Hello. You are not the only one here with -999 if you know how to check. :D

well it's a great video to the disadvantage of chow uncle cefiro.

Didn't know the kia koup is able to go faster and even PIT the chow uncle cefiro until fish tail like fish....now i know. korean cars are tough indeed !!! :D, no lost of control also, and no brake are banging.

well who is right and wrong, let me tell, since i'm from china nad confucian teaching originate from there, i'll set example.

Kia Vs- Chow uncle cefiro : 1- 0 Why? the Wind screen washer washing is the provocation by chwo uncle cefiro. at least he can overtake and speed off and end of story, but chow uncle use wiper and provoke, he's the fire starter.

So courtesy lion lesson 1 : after overtaking, be sure to speed up and don't jam brake or spray water, i oso last time spray until motorcycle give me middle finger, it is provocative indeed......

............ i oso last time spray until motorcycle give me middle finger, it is provocative indeed......
Why you spray? motorist is a woman wearing white shirt and you want to see her neh neh right? no wonder she showed you middle finger :D:D:D:D

One funny common trait among Singapore drivers. Let's say on a road clear with only one car on the way, if a pedestrian stand on pavement to let the car pass first before the he crosses the road, the driver slows down and take his own sweet time, time enough draw traffic from behind to crowd the the road again. If a pedestrian sees the only car approaching is so slow and tries to cross the road, the driver suddenly speeds up and flashing headlights threatening to kill the pedestrian.

Pls, no quarreling here, want to quarrel go rubbish heap, last warning in this thread

wah lao...this one is an honour ah...u wanna to get also cannot...what paiseh? bo la...me damn fucking proud...can be better if power also negative...hehehe

wah, -999, people want to up u to 0 also dem waste of time. those that up yr pts before also dem ai wan. :D :D

Obviously most of these accidents have got to do with poor driving but that aside, the car does play a part.
In terms of control, Cefiro totally cannot make it, it is as big as BMW 5-series but no traction control, no DSC, no ABS, suspension like floating in the sea... therefore a light touch and it spins out of control. Koup at least have power proportionate to the size of the car. I've driven the Cefiro before.. on a rainy day waiting at traffic junction, i could feel the car swaying to the left and right just because of the windscreen wiper.

... therefore a light touch and it spins out of control. Koup at least have power proportionate to the size of the car. I've driven the Cefiro before.. on a rainy day waiting at traffic junction, i could feel the car swaying to the left and right just because of the windscreen wiper.
So jialat meh?

Power to weight ratio matters. That is why you can see bikes speeding up immediately at the traffic lights. Traction Control, ABS, how the car is designed matters as well. If the Cefiro had been more aware of what the Koup is trying to do he could have brake rapidly. After the Cefiro overtook it, I suppose the koup was trying to catch up and "take revenge". Too bad he wasn't in a faster car. You can tell that he was trying to speed away from the video.

So jialat meh?

Ramseth said:
One funny common trait among Singapore drivers. Let's say on a road clear with only one car on the way, if a pedestrian stand on pavement to let the car pass first before the he crosses the road, the driver slows down and take his own sweet time, time enough draw traffic from behind to crowd the the road again. If a pedestrian sees the only car approaching is so slow and tries to cross the road, the driver suddenly speeds up and flashing headlights threatening to kill the pedestrian.

Some people have the DNA to make them grow into a thorn in the arse.

Both drivers deserved it. I wish to see more of such accidents on our roads and even the death of the drivers if possible so that I can have 1 less dangerous and kuai lan driver on our roads after each accident. :oIo:

What happens if the bad driver is around you when you are driving and he/she kamakaze near you?

Both drivers deserved it. I wish to see more of such accidents on our roads and even the death of the drivers if possible so that I can have 1 less dangerous and kuai lan driver on our roads after each accident. :oIo:

Do you guys think if Cefiro driver have a case if he claimed that he's driving fast, he needs to spray water to have clearer view and said there's no law that prohibited spraying while cruising?

Some people have the DNA to make them grow into a thorn in the arse.

1. seng kor, such specimens should drive on roads in the safest place in sea mah!
2. not only kena accident big time.
3. also having both arms chopped off.