• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore women are 4th most beautiful in the World!!!!

U mean like this case??

2012-05-20T024248Z_1_CBRE84J07JF00_RTROPTP_3_NEWS-US-USA-FACEBOOK-MARRIAGE.JPG

I have seen many Ang Mor w Fugly Asian gals..n ang mor seem to get hook up w the fugly pinoy ones in Aussie land...guess the pinoy can speak english n tat makes a difference..n the pinoy chick got kid (from other guy) in pinoy land n the ang mor still sponsor both of them over..tat was from 90s till now

Now cases of Ang Mor hooking up w Ah Tiong Bu is getting more common...n these Ah Tiong Bu r doing the same stunts as wat they did to Sinkie men..heard of a case of a ATB marry ang mor..got permanent residency than sponsor her ex ah tiong husband over to aussieland..

I agree substantially with the above comments.

There are beautiful Singaporean ladies, but in the past, most of the time that I have seen a Caucasian man with a Singaporean lady, I wonder what beauty that Caucasian man saw in her. There is no question that Caucasians' perspective of beauty in Asian women is different from the Asian men's perspective, although there should not be that much difference in our evaluation of physical beauty (in the pysical shape of a lady, the facial features, the unblemished skin tone and texture). Besides, simply comparing my spouse's natural golden fine blonde hair, bigger green eyes and smaller sharp nose, with Asian's coarser thick black hair (but those with fine hair wish to have thick hair), it puzzles me that there are that many Caucasian men who appear to consider Singaporean women to be the 4th most beautiful in the world. Perhaps, the sample size of those interviewed and whose opinion was sought, may not be random.

Orion

People.. MSN Travel probably got the feedback from angmos who had free sex from SPGs
or went to Orchard Towers and tot the ladies(or lady-boys there) were S'porean.
I must be fair tho.. there are SOME very good looking women/girls in our midst.. but few la
I rembr one angmo fren saying he likes Spore gals cos they always dress so sexy.. shorts and tank-tops
it's the weather, i told him.. but he still loves the show of skin.. esp in Orchard.. East Coast and even at the HDB estate where he stayed.
He purposely rented a HDB apt cos he wanted to see the females there in shorts and wat not.
If I may be so bold, most Spore women can speak English (not great.. but an communicate).. so angmos can strike up a conversation easily.
My angmo said in Taiwan.. he got so frustrated wif the gals there.. cos no one really understood him..
In his own words, "i asked if they want to get intimate wif me in my hotel room.. and they just stared at me.. like I was speaking in alien tongue. I asked them if they wan to haf some fun.. and they drag me to a Disco.. or even a KTV.. sheesh!"
he continued "in Spore.. no such problems.. sometimes I dun even nid to ask.. they just ask me instead.."

so.. u know y now.. at least from ONE angmo's perspective (not me la.. i not angmo la)

They prolly thought that the pinoz women are also Singaporeans lol.....also sg just won the most friendly city, that because if u flip the papers, there are escort services everywhere. They must have thought, wow, not even in the US can the papers published escort services so freely, so Sg must be so free and liberal.

To each his own!

Most ang moh thinks that those dark skinned girls from North Eastern Thailand are pretty!! Similarly, they think those fair skin Chiangmai girls are not pretty.

Actually there also plenty of Asian men/Singaporean men who fucked white women. It's just that white men fuck Asian women in far greater numbers. From my experience, Asian men get white pussies but white men get 3x more pussy than we do. Singaporean whores are desperate to be fucked by white but so are Sinkie men. The only problem is too many of us are pussies compare to the white men. I'm 6ft 1 tall and I only ever fucked PRC chicks and local Sinkie girl but I've never gotten any white pussy, my confidence is always low when I see an white women. I had seen plenty of Asian men who had great time with white women, they felt their lips and breast, and many of us are damn jealous of those Asian men who get white pussy, I've been through those situations before.

Go to any club you'll see more Asian women with the white men than Asian men hooked up with white women. For every 1 Asian men who who fucks an white women there is to 2 to 3 white men who fucked Asian women. It's worst in Singapore, I've personally know many Singaporean Chinese men and East men who's fucked with white women before, but I know far more Sinkie girls who were fucking or messing around with these damn good looking ang moh bastards. Strangely enough most of the Sinkie Chinese men I know who hooked up with these big breast white women were mostly Cantonese men and some Hokkien men. I saw their photos, touching their breast in night clubs and bringing them in hotel.

561196_409771132375607_98175553_n.jpg

Taking pictures together does not mean they get to fuck white pussies lah :smile:

I like North Indians too. Beautiful features and super horny
Hehehe. Think we all 3 cannot go cheong together. Taste might langah. :wink:

Iranian zha boh even more beautiful. A pity the country have to make them cover head cover face. :(

chuckyworld

Hehehe. Think we all 3 cannot go cheong together. Taste might langah. :wink:

Iranian zha boh even more beautiful. A pity the country have to make them cover head cover face. :(

Agree, they so chio make you Mari Kita very fast, was in iran when it is still under the Peacock emperor rule the Shan, they do not need to cover and can dress sexy...:smile::smile::smile:

Conqueror

Eee !

I have seen many Ang Mor w Fugly Asian gals..n ang mor seem to get hook up w the fugly pinoy ones in Aussie land

Now cases of Ang Mor hooking up w Ah Tiong Bu is getting more common

He was walking a pig lah. He should have see Xia Xue ! But, Xia Xue probably drools a lot more than we think. :biggrin:

xx2.jpg

They prolly thought that the pinoz women are also Singaporeans lol.....also sg just won the most friendly city, that because if u flip the papers, there are escort services everywhere. They must have thought, wow, not even in the US can the papers published escort services so freely, so Sg must be so free and liberal.

yes you are right, they have mistaken the gals in orchard towers as singapore girl.
that why we have high score.That can be the only reason.

Mercury

=Mercury;1096518]Actually there also plenty of Asian men/Singaporean men who fucked white women. It's just that white men fuck Asian women in far greater numbers. From my experience, Asian men get white pussies but white men get 3x more pussy than we do. Singaporean whores are desperate to be fucked by white but so are Sinkie men. The only problem is too many of us are pussies compare to the white men. I'm 6ft 1 tall and I only ever fucked PRC chicks and local Sinkie girl but I've never gotten any white pussy, my confidence is always low when I see an white women. I had seen plenty of Asian men who had great time with white women, they felt their lips and breast, and many of us are damn jealous of those Asian men who get white pussy, I've been through those situations before.

Go to any club you'll see more Asian women with the white men than Asian men hooked up with white women. For every 1 Asian men who who fucks an white women there is to 2 to 3 white men who fucked Asian women. It's worst in Singapore, I've personally know many Singaporean Chinese men and East men who's fucked with white women before, but I know far more Sinkie girls who were fucking or messing around with these damn good looking ang moh bastards. Strangely enough most of the Sinkie Chinese men I know who hooked up with these big breast white women were mostly Cantonese men and some Hokkien men. I saw their photos, touching their breast in night clubs and bringing them in hotel.

561196_409771132375607_98175553_n.jpg

chootchiew;1098016]Taking pictures together does not mean they get to fuck white pussies lah :smile:

Actually they are couples from www.Aznlover.com. An website that promotes Asian men and White women.