i second that !!! 3 cheers to aljunied & hougang singaporeans !
Yes, ALJD, HG residents are the heroes/heroines in GE 2011.
i second that !!! 3 cheers to aljunied & hougang singaporeans !
Most Positive Percentage Swing - NSP (+12%)
- That should be SDP, which swung 13.6%
Most Eloquent Male - CSM
- I would nominate Pritam instead
Most Eloquent Female - NS
- I would nominate Sylvia, although if Lily Neo contested it would be her
Most Improved Party - WP
- Both WP and SDP
Most Declined Party - PAP and SPP
- I would say PAP and SDA
Blooper Team - Independent TP GRC Team (35secs late)
Most Slacker Team - NTS's TP GRC Team (for being 35secs late)
- Why nominate twice? The slacker team is redundant
Most Attention Seeking Award - DL
- I think the award should go to LKY
ChioBu GE2011 - ????
Mr Singapore GE2011 - ????
Ms Singapore GE2011- ????
- No need for both chiobu and Ms Singapore. And the selected has to be closest to the real criteria. In my view I would say Tan Chuan Jin for male and Glenda Han for female. Angela, Lily are all covered thick on the face. You can give Nicole photogenic award because that is what is really is.
You can give Nicole photogenic award because that is what is really is.
my other 2 cents worth....
1 cent for: Tan Kin Lian !
'Most Consultative Candidate' - 'er... people say hor.... ahhh... people tell me siah .....'
1 cent for: Tan Cheng Bok !
'Most Garang Campaign utterance' - if i elected President, limpei kick out PMO & MMO & SMO from Istana grounds to maintain clear division of power & no possibility of compromising independence blah blah ...'
I gasp when I hear that ... nabei ! sibei wu ji !
hahaha..thanks, good and humourous points. But shd we confine this to GE 2011 or expand it to include PE 2011?
paiseh! to me 2011 so many erections, GE ar hoh, PE ar hoh, also go Q & cast vote mah...
but i hv no opinion, u r the Thread Starter... your call lah !
Minority President of Singapore: Tony Tan (President with 30% ++ votes)
political clown awards - uncle yap
From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds.
hahahaha..aka Most Rejected SG President...rejected by 65% Singaporeans
Hey that is much better, ok we settle for most rejected president award...
Most Cockup Party = RP LOL
hahahaha..,But this thread is for GE 2011...TT wld certainly qualify if there is a PE2011 Award
hey give ball lah,,u say Political Award 2011 mah...