hey that's a violation of the CB!
They are not allowed to operate business! You think those cups of BBT are made by machine?
Not Business. Donation/Charity.![]()
Still business operations. Can claim charity tax relief.
Also requires staff to work and come into contact with each other.
Scali one of the workers preparing got covid19 then spread to all the 4000 cups of BBT?
Anyway you know I am kidding lah. LOL!
Maybe only one worker and he wear 2 masks.................. LOL................![]()
What if that ONE worker who made 4,000 cups of BBT has covid19???? Jia lat liao!!!!
He wear 2 masks...................anyway the recipients are FWs in dorms, they probably already have it.![]()
"pearls" cast to swines can do double duty: fill up hungry tummies and remain there for 69 hours while causing constipation to ease toilet congestion and long lines.
Singkies don't even get anything from these businesses despite they enriching these biz owners. I doubt these banglahs buy bubble tea. Talk about ingrates n ungratefulness. Rest assured I wont b giving biz to these bubble tea joints. I will use my hard earned money to buy atas ice cream instead. Come to think of it. I have not drink bubble tea in years n thank goodness I did not enrich these ingrates
best of both types of stools - while kek sai acts like a cb lockdown stopper at the sphincter, lao sai waits behind (no pun intended) and gets ready to be free. cb in sg will be the same. once it's lifted, sinkies will lao sai all over the island.Actually ok lah. The bangla diet probably lots of beans and spices lots of gas and soft watery stool. So the pearls help to constipate for one day then later following day explode all over the cubicles. Can eat shit and die.
best of both types of stools - while kek sai acts like a cb lockdown stopper at the sphincter, lao sai waits behind (no pun intended) and gets ready to be free. cb in sg will be the same. once it's lifted, sinkies will lao sai all over the island.
I enjoy the atas ice cream more. N it's more value for money. Rest assured I wont give my business to such traitors.What have sinkies got from atas ice cream businesses? What's your logic? If not giving to sinkies better dont give to anybody else?
How do you make your hard earned money?
I enjoy the atas ice cream more. N it's more value for money. Rest assured I wont give my business to such traitors.
https://m.facebook.com/HolyCowCreamery.SG/
Instead of supporting the local customers. They give banglas free drinks. Wat sort of bs business is tat?then that's just your palate preference lah.
Whats it got to do with traitor or patriot?
and cough up some pearls for return to gong cha (for reuse).yeah and if back stop really solid solid until obstruction and have lax esophageal sphincter can vomit shit too!
Instead of supporting the local customers. They give banglas free drinks. Wat sort of bs business is tat?
and cough up some pearls for return to gong cha (for reuse).![]()