[Singapore] - Gong Cha gives away 4000 cups of premium bubble tea to foreign workers in 17 dormitories

And that was what I mentioned initially. So you would rather they just not give out anything to anybody if they are not giving to local customers?

Give local sinkies will have problem. You give Sinkie A then Sinkie B say why I don't have?

At the moment there are no Sinkie cluster of Covid19. So no way to justify leh.

Anyway atas ice cream companies got give ice cream to local customers?
My point is why are there no benefits for the customers? Give to banglah n it appears on the news...how come the banglas soo special?

Because they are in the news?

Because they are the ones in lockdown?

Because all the cases of covid19 now are in their dorms? But not dead lah.

Still they are the ones in the news.

So you want publicity give to bangla.

Even procter and gamble also give to them. Not sinkies. You gonna boycott head and shoulders?

Boycott Singapore Expo also.

And which telco gave out those free mobile data to bangla?

And which food company is supplying food to bangla?

And boycott Singapore lah. Why they treat bangla so special!

wah lau. That one literally vomit shit and die then eat shit back and die again.

You always die again.
yes, everyone will die and live again, and keep repeating the cycle until kingdom cum or one reaches nirvana like in a climax or whichever is earlier. i lived and died like 696 times. last one was traumatic with a bullet shot through my (humble) groin and exited at my (great) behind.

Because they are in the news?

Because they are the ones in lockdown?

Because all the cases of covid19 now are in their dorms? But not dead lah.

Still they are the ones in the news.

So you want publicity give to bangla.

Even procter and gamble also give to them. Not sinkies. You gonna boycott head and shoulders?

Boycott Singapore Expo also.

And which telco gave out those free mobile data to bangla?

And which food company is supplying food to bangla?

And boycott Singapore lah. Why they treat bangla so special!
Good idea. These banglas supporters will not get my biz. N well said they are infected n asymptomatic n not dead. So wats the big deal? Just bcos they r banglas?

becos they live in overcrowded dorms in Singapore.

Wat about singkies in over crowded accommodation? Oh its singkies fault. We need to bring in the stop at 2 policy to prevent trailer park trash from breeding. These singkies are worse than banglas. No wonder the banglas are treated better

sanity limit is 6.9 kids at home.

You run a business yourself. Maybe you can help local sinkies?

My hiring them n employment benefits is the freebies to singkies

Aiyah then why you must condemn Gong Cha?

Gong Cha also helps local sinkies just like you. Even give freebies like you to by hiring sinkies and giving them employment benefits!

Gong Cha hires local sinkies and mostly not bangla and indians.

You really live up to your nick!

Tat is 6.9 too many
for sure in a 2-room flat, but not when a sinkie owns a colonial mansion like this.
1588361119948.png

Anyway all these were going to be waste...so no big deal. They can consider this as a write-off from their P&L operationally.

BTW...why the fuck the foreign workers all not observe safe distancing ?

1588385149809.png

Aiyah then why you must condemn Gong Cha?

Gong Cha also helps local sinkies just like you. Even give freebies like you to by hiring sinkies and giving them employment benefits!

Gong Cha hires local sinkies and mostly not bangla and indians.

You really live up to your nick!
Why not condemn them? N if do charity and announce is not charity. Is just getting media attention n free advertising

How they make 4000 bubble tea, if they don't go back to work? Sound fishy, am I rite? :cautious:

Why not condemn them? N if do charity and announce is not charity. Is just getting media attention n free advertising
Cos they are just like you. Help locals by hiring locals already.

How are you better than Gong Cha?

2 rooms comfort zone the max is 2 persons.
anything more than 2 is uncomfortable cluster fuck